-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nilmi

Awesome os...loved it

thank you for reading and commenting!

so happy you enjoyed, thanks for the comment :)
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi

Thank you, Mina!!!! That was wonderful ... Gay Paris (sigh!)!!! Loved how you proceeded ... from a light birthday present to such tender loving!!!

aww indi thank you!! love your comment. so glad you liked the sequence. <3 to you for reading and commenting :)
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nimmy-

Diii this is absolutely amazing...

loved it!!!!!

Accha bacchhu wants to go anaconda on you!!!😆

but she wants to be a good bacchu and tell you the points she loved!!!!😊

but she is on her mobile and you know na how lazy bacchhu is!!!😃
So a proper comment later!!!

but for now!!

loads of uffs and loads of haayes!!!!
Bacchhu

And now I am going to read it again!!!
And because I am planning to return!!! RES!!!

baachu! you must know i'm always happy to receive anaconda-you 😆

very happy you enjoyed, means a lot to me. thank you for reading and commenting and rereading and...hopefully recommenting 😉 😆 🤗
anamika.viji thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

Thank you! I like it when Pragya chooses to try out a new look from her own wishes. This fic was getting nowhere until I realized I needed her to do that rather than have Abhi surprise her with the clothes 😆

The day we see Pragya onscreen in jeans will be a day for a huge party for sure 😉

This is a one shot so I don't plan to continue 😳

i saw the -fin- later 😊

its ok...but hoping tht u will write more along this line one day ...so .dont cheat us 😆😉
larimel22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow! That was so beautiful! Both of them were perfectly in character. I want to see their love story unfold as delicately as this in the show! :)
Tilashini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Just read it !! Omg thank you so much Mina !! 🤗 Is there a part 2 of this story ?? This time a real french kiss maybe?? 😛

Loved it !! I'm so gonna read it again ! Love the way she surprises abhi ! 😳 pragya's makeover was fab..the way you described na..i could only think of this pic...Haha ☺️

Je T'aime !! ...pic ABHI baki hai na ?? If you get what i mean...☺️😆
Edited by Tilashini - 10 years ago
Tilashini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

so glad you liked it. china korchi tor jonmodine ki dite parbo...no promises 😆

and yes, of course she knows all about french kisses. my fave line too. and what on earth would be in a part two?? you tell me 😛

Part 2 is censored ..?? ..😆 what happens after abhigya have thier dinner mina ? Sorry i dont know 😛😆
Edited by Tilashini - 10 years ago
..FuggyMehra.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

so glad you liked it. china korchi tor jonmodine ki dite parbo...no promises 😆

and yes, of course she knows all about french kisses. my fave line too. and what on earth would be in a part two?? you tell me 😛

no pressure ,no promise no nothing ...🤗
part two..
fancy dress competition ..pragya wears sexy nurse costume abhi refuses to wear anything.. he is better then anyone or anything in this planet 😆 ...
i dont know tumi vlo jano ame bolle ''pragya tree'' story hoye jabe 😆

..FuggyMehra.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😲

Tilu i was thinking about that same pic ...i just could not find it ...