kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Chapter 7

Diyu ...๐Ÿ˜†lucky me getting to read two parts together...

Thus double the fun and more to read...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Hahahahah...Plan A a flop...๐Ÿ˜†

Plan B it is and BB and Purab are cute cute cute and Dadi...impressed with Pragya...yeah...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Purab...Fattu indeed...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Love BB...๐Ÿ˜†

Loved how the plan started...Dadi and BB discussing the pics of Aliyah's wedding...with Purab's chiming in...๐Ÿ˜†reluctantly though ๐Ÿ˜†

Abhi hearing it all and his blaming Neel...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Awww again loved PragAlu bonding...

OK Abhi Abhi Abhi..with his OTT reaction and Dufferness...urgh ...Anger truly rules his mnd and mouth...stoping his brain from working...The JackAss...

Aww...my Pragya...*hugs* Don't worry I have given him a knock on his head with a cricket bat..all will be right soon...if not Iron rod ..baseball bat ...hockey stick all are ready...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Awww...can't wait to read the next part soon...like real soon...

Oh forgot to add...LOVED IT!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by kubare - 10 years ago
sudanindia2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Diah Diah Diah as much as I was so sad to miss your updates all these days ( and not be able to res ๐Ÿ˜‰) as much as I'm so happy now ...I enjoyed reading the 7 parts together pure fun,excitement , joy and many many good feelings in the time I spent reading through.. I loved how you bent some of the facts of the show for your story ..made it unique yet so familiar how they get married for example like the show no love , no behind closed room relationship๐Ÿ˜† โ˜บ๏ธ but unlike the show no negative feelings..Neel and Aliya I loved their totally invented story.. BB our same bubbly loving BB but here she is the cousin..business woman Sarla ma ๐Ÿคฃ and PA Purvi ..loved that Rapul are married spared us a lot of the drama Dadi and Rockstar Dadi ( oops music director Dadi here ๐Ÿ˜†) they are old friends here so cute and made the arranged marriage so reasonable for me ..all in all I loved where your imagination took you with the story and I'm so eager to follow till the very end ( I know you are a happy ending junky like me so I always enjoy reading your FF from the start to the happy end..I hope)
I want ROMANCE a lot of romance ๐Ÿ˜‰ I'm already a fan of his hand ๐Ÿ˜† loved the way this hand thinking.. so liberal๐Ÿ˜ณ and so straight forward..I mean from all the places it can go look where did it choose to land
Loved the presence of little Aditi in the story so so sweet
I love planning so much specially when BB is included so I'm so exited about their ( Neel-Aliya reunion ) operation ..poor Purab
Aliya and Pragya friendship is a dream we never know if will come true in the show or not so making it true here is so amazing to read
our dear Abhigaya they are both in love now in the show but I'm ready to relive their love story again and again ..they are a perfect couple and it's always a delight to see and read how they fight their way to love ..
Thanks Diah for this story ..have fun writing we sure have fun reading
waiting for the new update tomorrow inshallah ..I think our Abhi is in trouble ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
ApekshaM thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey diahh..!! I'm apeksha.. as i'm new to this forum,,couldn't comment earlier..๐Ÿ˜Š

Now coming to ur SS..
read all the parts in one go..Oh My Gosh!! it was really A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ loved aditi she is soo sweet..๐Ÿ˜ณโค๏ธ Aliya and neil might make it better by getting together..๐Ÿ˜Š

bechari pragya kuch accha karne jaati hai toh usse hi daant padti hai.. ๐Ÿ˜”

well i think abhi and pragya are developing feeling for each other ๐Ÿ˜ณ well if it is so then its getting much more interesting
waiting for some romantic moments between abhigya..

do continue soon๐Ÿ˜‰
1012277 thumbnail
Read the chapters from part 5! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
"The perfect deal" ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Loved their conversation..
And in the next chapter, the best part,
White looks way better on him. โ˜บ๏ธ

And, OMG! The last heated up conversation!! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ I don't know why but I could fell my heart beating fast! I could see it happening just in front of my eyes! But I thought Pragya would cry! But she had promised her mom right. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Do update soon! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Edited by apple123flower - 10 years ago
rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Really nice update aww poor Pragya feel sorry for her he keeps telling her to stay out of it, I feel bad for Aaliyah to he has been hurt by Neel but she is willing to give him another chance hope things work out for her, Aaliyah has to think about herself and Aditi. It's nice Abhi wants to take care of his sister and niece but he has to let Aaliyah make the decision herself can't wait to read the next chapter
Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Stalking Stalking stalking!!!
Also un res'd my comment!
Diahh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MinMinMehra

Res!

Unres!!

OMG Diyu!! Sooo much drama!! It was a wonderful chapter!! Trying to talk to him sensibly and then when he doesnt listen getting people with full on drama involved. Nice to see that BB and Purab are the same as the program but even more happy that Pragya is willing to involve other people!!

Love them talking about Aliyah's wedding lengha...sounds like BB & Aliyah get along so loving it!๐Ÿ˜Š

Also sad that Abhi told her not to gt involved in his family ...Hope she gives him grief for that.

Excited for the next one!

MMM!! ๐Ÿค— Lol! Yeah Pragsy here is willing to involve others. ๐Ÿ˜† And yeah! BB & Aalu do get along well! Wonder whether they would ever do so in the show though! ๐Ÿ˜•

Thank you MMM!! Lots of loveee to youuu!! โค๏ธ
Diahh thumbnail

Originally posted by: hailly

Awesome update loved it.the same old abhi doesn't think before he acts felt bad for pragya.

Hey Hailly!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ Yeah!! Abhi being Abhi!! ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜† Thank you as always!!

Originally posted by: Renakshy

it is very well written.. ๐Ÿ‘
love this part..

Thank you so much!! Glad to know you love this!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Diahh thumbnail

Originally posted by: MinMinMehra

Stalking Stalking stalking!!!

Also un res'd my comment!

Hayeee MMM!!! โค๏ธ ๐Ÿค—
Diahh thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

Oh dear...just like CVs you've buried the view of what's happening in Abhi's mind!! Maddening Diyu!! To see that lashing out from him in the last scene and not know exactly what he's thinking...uff uff ufff!! But there are hints. Awesome chapter involving so many more of the characters. Things heating up! So Aalu-Neil reconciliation to be a catalyst for movement with AbhiGya? That's what I'm seeing and I'm liking it. Thanks for the update!! Aur chahiye!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

DIII!! ๐Ÿค—

Thank you so much as always!! Means a lot!! And YES!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผthere are hints!! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜†

Lots of love to you DII!!! โค๏ธ