Fanaah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Abhi and his voice (mini)

A: Uff!

V: What happened, why are you sweating?

A: This Fuggy!!

V: What did she do? Ask for an answer to her proposal?

A: No, thank her God, she didn't, well at least not yet, but she always does these things.. that make me.. I can't even tell you..

V: What happened?

A: Like she hugged me today.. touches me and all... and I was feeling so..

V: Awkward, nervous... or bothered *winks*

A: All of that and a lot more I can't even explain...

V: Come on rockstar, don't behave like a teenager. It's not like girls haven't touched you.

A: I know, but this is different. I never feel this way when fan girls fall all over me.. hug me, kiss me and all that..

V: Ooo then this must be something special...

A: Special.. Uff, I can't hold myself together with this...

V: Chalo, I am leaving.. while you gather yourself.. let me give you some privacy *sings Love Love Happy Love*

A: Love?

HAHAHAHAHA!

Of COURSE Tia would sing that song!

🤣
-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Mina show has moved to the edt! Broadcasting now.
Fanaah thumbnail

Proof wasn't a collab.. It was all Mina..
Me just had one more ending to it, later.
That's a lot of work to do alt endings (lazy me) And in my mind, I would finally take it only one way.

Semi-collab. then!

T! *pouts* I would REALLY like to read your version of the ending SOMETIME!
Fanaah thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

proof is my favourite mina fic 😲

don't tell the others i play favourites 😉

*snorts* Just type it up for all to see, Mina Love.
Fanaah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tilashini

Who fell off the bed?? Abhi was rolling?? 🤣

😆 😆 😆
MarGan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Awww.. she is like.. love me, please!!! Abhi Abhi Abhi.. no, Abhi's voice.. suno suno suno...

Haaye...So much ❤️...

☺️
☺️

MarGan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

merci beaucoup ma mechante!!

yeah i know many of you saw sexyadmiration in his eyes for red sari. i didn't.

guess i'm asking CVs to hit me over the head with a hammer of abhi's awareness, and refusing to read into their subtler instruments ;p

I love Your humour mina di...🤗
MarGan thumbnail

Akka...😎
Congrats for the color change...and welcome to goldie community🤗...
Y did you change the name,any special😳...
Fanaah thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarGan

Akka...😎
Congrats for the color change...and welcome to goldie community🤗...
Y did you change the name,any special😳...

Thanks, Love. 😎

Color se toda shikayat hai, par parivaar se nahi! 😃

Name change - think of it as turning a new leaf and hoping! 😊 I love the word.
-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Pri proof is already posted, not sure what you mean to me n tiyu?
Gb, hello!!!