Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Why she gets bollywood movies
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Powerful OS! So gratifying to see a Pragya who knows what's what and finally says it all. What a fitting reply to Aaliya and Tanu and Abhi, though it is sadly harsh for Daadi. I like your ending note, that Pragya has taken the first step to finding herself. And you have some really great insight on Abhi. Like Simi, I loved these lines;
But all you are is a boy. Who believes that witches are real. ...But more than hatred, I feel sorry for you. Because you will never be a man. You will always be a puppet whose strings will be pulled by those around him.
Thanks for sharing this story. If you ever find a way to make Abhi grow up and redeem himself to Pragya, I would definitely like to see it! Hope to see more of your work in general :)
Originally posted by: sara7iris
beautiful and Powerful OS...I love it ... Pragya stood up for herself very nice
Originally posted by: Krazzy4u786
Awesome OS!!
Loved itHope pragya reacts the same way in the show too!!
oh wow this is amazing really powerful, I loved everything Pragya said to Aaliya, Tanu, Abhi and Dadi everything she said was 100%. I wish we get to see this Pragya on TV as well it will be awesome, she is right Abhi is a puppet to those around him.
Aaliyah will never grow up and always think she is the baby and get away with anything she wants because she has a rockstar for a brother and who she can control how she wantsTanu and Abhi will never be secure in their relationship, they always will be insecure due to the fact that they don't trust each otherPragya is right is/was her light in the housebeautifully written hope we get to read more stories from you
Thank you, richa!!!! That was awesome ... Pragya ... so formidable!!!! Loved her!!! enough is enough!!!! Hope we get to see such a scene!!!!
Damn, that was powerful. Love Pragya standing up for herself and realising she deserves better. And she is so selfless, I don't know I feel like if I were in her place I'd have a log of anger in me waiting to burst.
fab os!
loved the strong words by a strong woman finally! especially the bit about who you fall for 👏
fantastic work- pls write more