🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ishi Ma so shall we!???Let's start!!⭐️Basic- Pragya/naina ChashmishAbhi/Bunny calls them ChashmishPragya/Naina cute nerds!Abhi/Bunny carefree full bindaas rocking!
guys would love to see this for abhigya...you know in the future, when we get a blissful couple track? we will surely get one for a short while, and drama will shift to bb, aaliya, etc etc.
Person A of your OTP takes person B to a place that was really meaningful to them when they were a little kid, that they haven't been to in years. Bonus points if A gets overly nostalgic and B think it's cute.
pragya takes abhi back to chawl and abhi remembers simple childhood joys and gets into a football contest with the local boys
or abhi takes pragya somewhere she only went once on vacation, and they have a good time and pragya gets touristy taking pics of everything and abhi makes her take selfies/couple-selfies too...
lots of potential for fluff naa ;)
Originally posted by: renukha871
Oh, yes that would be so sweet!!😳❤️I kind of want Pragya's childhood memories to do with books. Like maybe she used to read a book about a certain place when she was a child. It was her sweet escape when she was young and she was friendless. And Abhi surprises her by bringing her there!!!❤️
good luck on your exam ish.
guys, it's not a happy fic. it's short and serious and i haven't written the ending yet so it might never see the light of day. i mentioned it because it's been frustrating me 😡 😕
chotu, i saw your comment about the drabble in another thread, and now here you are confirming its existence. do please share!! and you said "soon" for life without you update...
😛
guys would love to see this for abhigya...you know in the future, when we get a blissful couple track? we will surely get one for a short while, and drama will shift to bb, aaliya, etc etc.
Person A of your OTP takes person B to a place that was really meaningful to them when they were a little kid, that they haven't been to in years. Bonus points if A gets overly nostalgic and B think it's cute.
pragya takes abhi back to chawl and abhi remembers simple childhood joys and gets into a football contest with the local boys
or abhi takes pragya somewhere she only went once on vacation, and they have a good time and pragya gets touristy taking pics of everything and abhi makes her take selfies/couple-selfies too...
lots of potential for fluff naa ;)