-AsYaHolic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Okay can anyone tell me what the was that about????? Seriously Tanu should go away she is one irritating brat!! And doing a dance with ur gf abhi really and that too in front of Prags family now there is a serious problem here! And that to on a romantic song pissed me off

Sorry guys for this post but I had to vent on this when I saw the precap

-AsYaHolic- thumbnail

Totally yaar disgusting how Tanu is
soapwatcher1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeerLuvZoya

Totally yaar disgusting how Tanu is

And how disgusting Abhi is :(
IIdewaaneII thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
just really upset by it
ShanUlas thumbnail
let it be yaar

our pragya is strong enough

plus we all know abhi and tanya were in liv in relationship ,sharing bed nights and money ...so we should not really care when tanya clings Abhi

I want Pragya to have balance and use her brains . Obvisously she has married a casanova she knows it and so do all family of Pragya and Abhi.

And when u know ur man had past affairs then its easy.After all for pragya it was a compromise was not it.!!

Pragya should continue with her teaching and teach some really good lesson to spoilt sport Abhi and his sister Aliya.

as for Tanya , nothing matters .she will search some rich boyfriend next .

ps ; whats new in ekta shows men r like this only .dont expect Raam ji here .We have sita but Raam NEVER
-AsYaHolic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapwatcher1

And how disgusting Abhi is :(

And him too
Just turned off