Havii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HibiscusR-

My heart broke today. I guess when Bulbul comes to know her heart will break and she'll decide to do something big which will cause the fall.

Well, I want RaBul but Ekta doesn't seem going that way 🥺

and this thought giving me heartbreaks.
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Havvii

and this thought giving me heartbreaks.

I hope for the best tho
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lovedrashmeet

I want Rabul..bhaad mein jaaye abhi purab ki dosti...Agar Purab ne muh nehi khola to sabse zyada nafrat mein Purab se karungi😡

Purab probably has too much love for Abhi that I doubt he'll even open his mouth!!😡
Havii thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsArnavRajput

everyone says that drama raises trp so abhi-purab clash will be a big drama so cvs do make that happen😆

i love angry man instead of cry baby so i m ready for ths clash.
I just hope purab bulbul elope bhad me gai duniya meri taraf se
UsernameLoading thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I always enjoy RaBul scenes but didn't get too attached coz I knew what's going to happen..Yet I felt horrible seeing Purab's helplessness and Bulbul's anxiety coz he didn't call her today..I really like Bulbul and am dreading the heartbreak:'(

Edited by UsernameLoading - 11 years ago
Havii thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovedrashmeet

I want Rabul..bhaad mein jaaye abhi purab ki dosti...Agar Purab ne muh nehi khola to sabse zyada nafrat mein Purab se karungi😡https://www.facebook.com/groups/765843670103726/ok guys facebook pe jo log ho please iss group join karo taki hum wanha khulke baat kar sake

exactly today i was feeling bad for purab bt in comming epi usne kuch nai bola to i m gonna hate. Pls bulbul give purab lil time sun to lo kya kah raha hai.
sweetshaleen thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsArnavRajput

abhi asked purab to marry aliya and he agreed😭

Wt the hell...
I want to kill ekta very badly...
If something happened like this...
Definitely i will quit the show...
Watching one and only for rabul...<333
sriarshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
today's episode was so painful .i can't see that stupid aliya for even a second. she was hugging purab yach. abhi was talking abt trusting purab for every second.he didn't given any dialogues other than that.i hope this drama will continue. hope bulbul will meet purab otherwise there will be big misunderstanding leads to separation. as per bulbul character she will react very fastly without thinking for a second. if she knws about purab marriage through news r anybody she will definitely fell like cheated.i don't want that.plz cvs we knw separation will be there but with so many misunderstandings i cant see them in pain.today with so much pain i hav watched the episode.i dnt knw what will happen in future.
gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I would really like to see Purab and Abhi clash! That would be a good track. Abhi seeks revenge by marrying Pragya (?)
Edited by gk_09 - 11 years ago
Anam... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hey guys, I've mostly been a silent reader on this forum. Although I had decided that I would never watch an ekta show again I'm watching KKB only for Purab & Bulbul. I came across a screen cap of RaBul and thought they looked really cute together and that's when I started watching the show from episode 1 only for both of them. KKB is the regular ghissa pita stuff that has been going on in Ekta Kapoor shows for the last 10 years. Besides the Purab Bulbul chemistry there is nothing fresh or interesting about the show. RaBul/ArNal look amazing together and have superb chemistry and are the saving grace of the show, at least for me (no offence to anyone).
Telly Bytes is a popular video portal and these ppl are completely clued in to want the audience online likes and that's the reason we got so many videos of Arjit & Mrunal in the span of a week. If ArNal/RaBul were not being liked or not popular we wouldn't have got so many interviews of them.
I have a suggestion, besides mailing the PH regarding RaBul let's also mail telly bytes, telly tadka and sbs to give us ArNal interviews. Once the media gets to know that RaBul are being liked a lot the PH will also get to know the extent to which the audience is liking purab and bulbul and might alter their storyline (hopefully).
As for others on the forum who think that RaBul fans are just a few in number, lets show them what these "handful" of fans can actually do. Don't retaliate on posts against RaBul, lets just be focused on mailing the concerned people. Let our actions speak louder than words.

Sorry for the lamba bhashan.