vivkriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Me too confused why Bulbul don't want Pragya to end up with Abhi. As far I know Purab did not told her that Abhi is flirt n all. Female fan followings are common in celebrities life. Secondly about Aliya also she don't know anything. Than what made her to think such negatively about Abhi.
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vivkriti

Me too confused why Bulbul don't want Pragya to end up with Abhi. As far I know Purab did not told her that Abhi is flirt n all. Female fan followings are common in celebrities life. Secondly about Aliya also she don't know anything. Than what made her to think such negatively about Abhi.

yup Purab did not tell abt abhi... But bulbul mistaken Purab to be flirt n all... But if turn out that Purab was not the one but abhi... So I guess that's why she's not happy... Just my view 😊
vivkriti thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyya6

yup Purab did not tell abt abhi... But bulbul mistaken Purab to be flirt n all... But if turn out that Purab was not the one but abhi... So I guess that's why she's not happy... Just my view 😊

may be. But its not clear what made her think Abhi is so bad.
riyya6 thumbnail

may be. But its not clear what made her think Abhi is so bad.

mayb ur right as we'll... It's not clear , but I guess the poor girl is totally confuse with her rship ...😆
vivkriti thumbnail

mayb ur right as we'll... It's not clear , but I guess the poor girl is totally confuse with her rship ...😆

I have no issue in her problem with Purab as there she is right as she. Feels purab cheated her only one mistake of her is she does not listen what Purab tries to explain her but her view on Abhis proposal shocked me actually I was thinking she will be more happy with this alliance.
riyya6 thumbnail

I have no issue in her problem with Purab as there she is right as she. Feels purab cheated her only one mistake of her is she does not listen what Purab tries to explain her but her view on Abhis proposal shocked me actually I was thinking she will be more happy with this alliance.

that's why in my view she thinks abhi is a flirt...n she has no reason to be happy when she sees her sister not happy to get married...just my view 😊
riyya6 thumbnail
The part I dun understand at all is how come sarla is asking pragya to consider abhi...... Just Bcoz his grandma is good that does not mean he will be good... I understand her point of saying mayb they dunt know the real abhi... But that's too risky... Getting involved in a marriage hoping there's something good out of it
vivkriti thumbnail

The part I dun understand at all is how come sarla is asking pragya to consider abhi...... Just Bcoz his grandma is good that does not mean he will be good... I understand her point of saying mayb they dunt know the real abhi... But that's too risky... Getting involved in a marriage hoping there's something good out of it

That's absolutely wrong yaar I never support of marrying the next person comes to you only to make others happy as in institution of marriage respective persons should be happy first rest does not matter much. Sarla aunty is pressurizing her to get married to Abhi for her he is good only because he agreed to marry Pragya. But being Abhis fan in me wants this marriage to happen
riyya6 thumbnail

That's absolutely wrong yaar I never support of marrying the next person comes to you only to make others happy as in institution of marriage respective persons should be happy first rest does not matter much. Sarla aunty is pressurizing her to get married to Abhi for her he is good only because he agreed to marry Pragya. But being Abhis fan in me wants this marriage to happen

i also want abhi marriage to happen 😊... The actor playing abhi has a cute smile 😳
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

I think Sarla Aunty is desperate to get Pragya married. Since there have been so many refusals for her. Abhi Daadi factor is there, but Abhi was not the culprit in Akash's case though.
Yes, it's very risky. I feel so bad for Pragya. For Abhi, it's okay. He has his plans. But for Pragya it's a lose-lose situation.

About Bulbul, the girl is just pissed off with everything, I guess- because of her MU about Purab.

But I feel she will develop a great bond with Jiju even before Pragya-Abhi will make peace. She afterall was Abhi's great fan. So is her Daadi..😆

The actor playing Abhi will grow on you. He is a wonderful actor. Don't know if you have watched him as Rishi or Milind before.
Edited by tiaradeol - 11 years ago