*~.....:::DOTW:::.....~*

~bella~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

heyy ppl how wuz yur week??mine wuz xtremlyy roller coastiibuhh nyways i said i culdent do the DOTW cuz of an emergency buh i pulled in some time and i hope im nawt to late so first imma do this week's recap nd then the questiions.So here it is NJOII!😃
............................................................ .........................................................

This week Agni challenged Shourya when Shourya found out that Agni is the CEO of his enemy company.We see some extremely cute scenes of Agni as a child and also how he got crippled and of course our mystrey woman, Jaanvi, also made an apperance courtisey of Rajlakshmi.Though wonderwoman Niyati manages to calm Jaanvi down, apologise to her and reunite her with Shourya.Jaanvi is also introduced to the family as Shourya and Niyati's friend from America.Vikram gets a fake phone call telling him that his factory had a fire and Shourya think's it's Agni but we find out it's Rajlakshmi.To end the week we see that has written a letter to Vikram and Vikram has read it and......... FREEZE!😆
............................................................ ......................................................... .. .

What do you think of Agni's challenge to Shourya?

Is Jaanvi what you expected her to be like?Explain Why?

Do you think that now that Jaanvi is here Shourya and Niyati should stop pretending?

What is your opinion on Niyati's quest to unite Shourya and Jaanvi?

Do you think she will succeed or will Rajlakshmi get her revenge?

What do you think Niyati wrote in the letter?

Do you think it is the same letter that Niyati wrote or did someone change it?

Are you enjoying the way this show heading?Why?

............................................................ ......................................................... .

Okiie guys hope I didn't do too much of a bad job but I really don't have the time so this is relly the best I could do!

Edited by ~bella~ - 18 years ago

miss5stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~bella~

............................................................ .........................................................

wah wah agni ko kiya hooya ra.. he's is challenging his baara bhai.. wah go agni baby

no way.. janvi is a meanieee..!! i hate her atitude

Do you think that now that Jaanvi is here Shourya and Niyati should stop pretending?

yah i guess soo :(

gosh niyti screw janvi keep shourya lol

rajlaxmi will win cozzz its in the storyline yaar

carol wrote itt.. lol i think she wrote tht she wanna go on a huneymoon!

sum1 changed ittt

yah its awesome
............................................................ ......................................................... .

bella u did a gud job! thanks for doing it on time!! hope ur emergency goes well.. 😳

bollywoodfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

haiiii, awesome youre doing the DOTW!!! w00t w00t!!! 🥳

welcome backkkkk meri strawberry cupcake! 🤗

and now for some answers 😃

Well, Agni's challenge to Shourya seems a little bit....baseless. I have yet to understand why Agni is taking "revenge" on the Rathore family for a crime done by his mother... 😕

From her phone calls to Niyati from the US, demanding Shourya, yep, I completely expected her to be like she is. At first I thought maybe because she's insecure about Shourya and Niyati, but it seems like she doesn't want to give Niyati a chance at all!

Jaanvi was never really the problem, telling Vikram is. So whether Jaanvi is there or not, confessing to Vikram is still very difficult, especially after everything that has happened so far.

I think its an honest quest, a bit out-of-the-ordinary, but well-intentioned.

Well if all goes as per the story showed to us at the beginning of the show, then Niyati won't be able to succeed, because a force greater than Rajlakshmi will intervene: destiny.

I think Niyati wrote the whole truth and nothing but. Yet, im sure it was probably replaced by someone (maybe Rajlakshmi) because it is too early for Vikram to find out.

haha, I think someone changed it.

Yes indeedy! Why? Check out my last siiigggyyyy! 😳

Rockin' job and superb questions Beautiful!!!

I enjoyed them thoroughly!

👏👏👏

Edited by bollywoodfan - 18 years ago
natashu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
i must sai yaar...awesomee job!! 😳 😳 ..will fill mi answerss soon 😃
music_rules thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I THINK IT'S SAD HOW TWO BROTHERS ARE GOING AGAINST EACH OTHER BUT NOW THAT SHOURYA WANTS TO ACCEPT THE CHALLENGE WE'LL JUST HAVE TO WAIT AND WATCH HE THINKS

NO MAY BE SOME ONE NICER PLEASE 😉 😆

NO AND YES...... THEY SHOULDN'T BECAUSE IF THEY DO....THEN THE WHOLE FAMILY WILL DISLIKE THEM FOR BREAKING THEIR HOPES AND YES BECAUSE SHOURYA LOVES ONLY JANVI BUT I BELEIVE NAYATI IS WAY BETTER AT LEAST SHE UNDERSTANDS SHOURYA IF JANVI LIKED HIM SO MUCH SHE WOULD LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND HIM BEFORE TALKING. 😳

SHE WILL ACCOMPLISH IT BUT I THINK NAYATI DESERVES TO B THE KULVADDHU NOT JANVI; SHE CAN'T TAKE NAYATI'S PLACE AND ACTULLY DO WHAT NAYATI DID FOR THE RATHOD FAMILY

DON'T KNOW WE'LL HAVE TO SEE...... BUT YES

WHAT LETTER? 😕

LETTER???
😕 I HAVEN'T SEEN THAT EPISODE YET???

YES IT KEEPS US INTERESTED AT ALL TIMES 😉

Edited by mansi101590 - 18 years ago
~bella~ thumbnail
@ Saadia; haiiillaaa 😳 januu omgg ur soo sweet 😃 thannkku 4 the xtremly warm welcum!!ndd thxx 4 the stuff yu said its 2 sweet nd ya i saw ur latest siggy...must say WOW!! 😆 agnii luuks soo sexcc ho made iit??okie well ireally shuldent chat soo bye babiie 😳
sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

he may have challenged shourya but i dont thing he will ruin his own family. he may look evil but he is not that evil.

yeah i expected her to be like this but this does not make her a negative character, im a jhanvi fan.

well i think they should but i dont think so coz they have to pretend for the rest of family but it wont be easy for them as now the love of shourya is there too. BEST OF LUCK TO SHOURYA i wonder how he will manager that his love is there and he still goes to a room with niyati 😆

well for this we have to wait and see wat will happen but i dont think niyati has the guts to tell everyone but i luv to see shourya and jhanvi together.

raj has something evil planned and for this we have to watch it. but i dont think niyati will succeed at all.

i dont know which letter but as niyati's character she wanna tell the truth.

maybe and it could be none other then raj.

im enjoying the show very much but i wish they could show more agni it would make it awesome and kool, coz im just tired of seeing niyati and shourya all about marriage now i think the story should move abit further. I WANNA SEE MY AGNI AGNI AGNI MORE MORE MORE AND MORE.otherwise i luv the show soo much

Edited by sallu_lover - 18 years ago
sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
btw thank for the lovely questions bella jaanu 👏
-Yuks- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Well, Agni may very well not get along with Shourya or Rajveer, sybling rivalry is very understandable, but they showed Vikram always being so sweet and kind to Agni. Agni shouldn't overlook that. I think Agni is just trying to show Shourya down to make points with Niyati.

Yeah, I sort of guessed Janvi would turn out to be this way. It's just the way she always talked to Niyati on the phone, in a very threatning manner that made me guess her nature.

Yeah I think so. Because at the end of the day, its Janvi and Shourya that love each other Niyati is the third person here.

I think she is doing the right thing because her and Shourya aren't married anyway and if Shourya loves someone else then she can never be happy with him.

I think Shourya will die before Niyati gets a chance to tell anyone.

I think she wrote the entire truth.

I really think Rajlaxmi changed it to a honeymoon request or something.

Yeah I'm in love with this show. It's a different story and it's predictable, but unexpected too. I look forward to watching it.

Okiie guys hope I didn't do too much of a bad job but I really don't have the time so this is relly the best I could do!

Are you kidding? That was a great DOTW. I really liked your questions. Thanks bella!!!

Yuks

~bella~ thumbnail
@Sallu nd Yuks; haila omg u guyz r just 2 much! 😃 thxx 4 the awsumm compliments!!

buh on another note im glad we have this tread going!! 😃 hope 4 more replies soon, i luvreading everybodys opinions, it gives yu a new perspective on things i guess. 😊