I loved 2days episode OMG!

Shariefah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

😃 OMG i really enjoyed todays episode!!

niyati and carols name are cleared! rajlakshmi lost!😃

niyati - shourya hug wauwww!!! i loved it!! sachin - daljeet look good together!!😃

rajveer - carol hug, so cute!!😃

i think shourya's dad is thinking about forgiving rajveer & carol😃

rajlakshmi exposed!!!😃

agni ka jhalak!!! 😃 and kya jhalak tha!!! OMG OMG OMG!!!

and i guess monday's episode will start with agni!!😊

did you guys also enjoyed so much?????

Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I have to wait 4 hours and 30 minutes before I can watch this awesome episode😭

8:30 kab honge😭

Shariefah thumbnail
OMG u guys didnt watch yet!! yaar!! ab waqt kaise kate gi 😆 !! it was amazing!! have fun watching!!
Angelic_A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shariefah

OMG u guys didnt watch yet!! yaar!! ab waqt kaise kate gi 😆 !! it was amazing!! have fun watching!!

Thanks for letting us know making us more excited.😆😭

Shariefah thumbnail

Originally posted by: aman123

Thanks for letting us know making us more excited.😆😭

no really! for me it was sooooo soooo goood!! the hugs....i wont reveal too much😉 so emotional, i dunno how to say....it just touched my heart! really! i dunno if ur going to have the same feeling😳!! but do tell me what you find of the episode

Angelic_A thumbnail

no really! for me it was sooooo soooo goood!! the hugs....i wont reveal too much😉 so emotional, i dunno how to say....it just touched my heart! really! i dunno if ur going to have the same feeling😳!! but do tell me what you find of the episode

Will tell you BTW what;s your name? Me aman and i'm a girl.😆

Shariefah thumbnail

Will tell you BTW what;s your name? Me aman and i'm a girl.😆

hi am shariefah (real name shaheen), girl😊

u know ..main na hamesha dhoka kha jaati hoon

i met a friend on IF " sandeep " ...so i started to call him " sandeep babu "

and after some time she told me that she's a girl😛!

and now same with you! i thought ur a boy!!😳

i shouldnt trust names 😛

Angelic_A thumbnail

hi am shariefah (real name shaheen), girl😊

u know ..main na hamesha dhoka kha jaati hoon

i met a friend on IF " sandeep " ...so i started to call him " sandeep babu "

and after some time she told me that she's a girl😛!

and now same with you! i thought ur a boy!!😳

i shouldnt trust names 😛

😆See thats why I always put that I'ma a girl.

Shariefah thumbnail

😆See thats why I always put that I'ma a girl.

hhaha, thnx for telling😉

rins thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Really loved this episode..........it was really heart touching. And the hugs.......well ab mein kya kahu...no words to describe. And last sachin really looks very handsome and sachin-daljeet looks great together.I love this pair. and lastly agni is here.........finally!

so what els you want...........made my day! 😉