Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

de MONDAY Jaaps--

Well as a new week has ushered in..lets do some Jaap..for a good day n nite nap.. Mallu Bala please Ja Ashu ji zara Pati dharam Nibha Nidhi...

Expand ▼
alkaparmar Thumbnail
alkaparmar

13 years ago

isnt this serial reflects our society ?

hello guys,happy sunday. now that story track dissappointing us.but i have some questions and i am little confussed about this track.and my own

Expand ▼
BayofSarcasm Thumbnail
BayofSarcasm

13 years ago

Gifts to Lift our Mood

Hey folks, it's time to gift our KTLK characters some exclusive gifts, which will certainly make us happy, not too sure about them. But it's

Expand ▼
SwastikAshNi Thumbnail
SwastikAshNi

13 years ago

Rangu's Marriage

So our Ranga is trapped btw his Parent's pasand-Haryana ki Gaon ki Chodi and his new found Love-Anji...Otherwise Ranga was busy so far in

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Pyaar ke SIDE EFFECTS - KTLK Keractars

Well ... well...guess who is back... yes... its the Intelligence Bureau wala KHAN ... who has lagaoed lots of KAAN n found out... PYAAR KE Side

Expand ▼
rabzonedge Thumbnail
rabzonedge

13 years ago

Bade Baba as Nana???

We all know that Mallika is staying in Dr.Ashutosh's house right now which is creating problems in their happy married life. Dadi bua has come

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

13 years ago

Is this KTLK?

Desperate conditions (TRP) makes you take desperate decisions... this is a sad observation... Once a show, which was running on a...

Expand ▼
KamleeChhori Thumbnail
KamleeChhori

13 years ago

Mallu ma acting!!

I think mallu am is acting!! I don't think that she lost her state of mind!! Remember how she came in between when nidhi was dancing!!

Expand ▼
Mystic_nights_ Thumbnail
Mystic_nights_

13 years ago

hii

hey guys am new to the forum...just joined today...am big fan of IPKKND, EHMMBH, PV, and MADHUBALA...and i love KTLK...was just wondering how

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Mallu cheats Nidhi to get Ashu --Metromasti

Kuch Toh Log Kahenge: Mallika to cheat Nidhi to get Ashutosh 0 A- | A+ 6 Minutes ago Tags: Kuch Toh Log Kahenge , Nidhi And Ashutosh , Mallika

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

Who will believe Nidhi

Hey Everyone, If and when Nidhi comes to know the true intention of Mallika who fo you think will believe Nidhi the most and help her

Expand ▼
busybee.. Thumbnail
busybee..

13 years ago

Tv9 Gujarat KTLK

They show a segment jisme mental hospital ke kuch log mallika ko le jane ke liye aate he.. Aur mallika ashu ki wheelchair ke paas baith kar roti...

Expand ▼
bairaagix Thumbnail
bairaagix

13 years ago

SBS... Yeh Mausam Hai Suhana (Edited)

*Edited* They showed Nidhi in a pink saree... She started off saying ki yesterday they got a glimpse of the Monsoons... Though where they were

Expand ▼
suku_07 Thumbnail
suku_07

13 years ago

Synopsis 07 June- DB leaves

Rangnath tells anji that his parents are calling the girl they have chosen for him and that's why he never wanted to involve his parents in his...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Vishal Malhotra @IIFA Green Carpet

Vishal Malhotra @IIFA Green Carpet at Singapore Edited by Armu4eva - 2012-06-09T05:03:49Z

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

TAM ratings Week 22 - KTLK rises to 1.24

Sony's Hotshot Shows Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 10 02/06/2012 Sat 21:59 C.I.D. 2.73 2 11 02/06/2012 Sat 23:03 CRIME

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

SBS:Chugalkhor Aunty- Karan Wahis Budday Party

Guys... SBS showed a segment on Wahis budday.. They showed the images of his last budday party where he had invited the media.. but this time..

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

Ashu insensitive due to age gap?

Pls dont get me wrong but I was thinking of Ashu's behaviour towards Nidhi since the entry of Mallika. Ashni are recently married and...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

How will Nidhi expose Mallika

Hiii Everyone! Now we all know Mallika is faking about her depression mental imbalance etc... she is definitely good at fooling

Expand ▼
kaks0211 Thumbnail
kaks0211

13 years ago

More to the track that meets the eye

All the sites where there is news about KTLK is mentioning that Mallika is hatching a plan to backstab Nidhi and also that Ashu will be in a...

Expand ▼
Anjani9 Thumbnail
Anjani9

13 years ago

Worst yet to come

After reading TV Gujarat KTLK post, feel like worst yet to come in KTLK...why should Nidhi stop Mallika? Does that mean she is enjoying Mallika's...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

TV 9: Happy Budday to Wahi & tour of Wahis home

TV 9 showing a segment where the reporter takes Chocolate Cake to celebrate Wahis budday.. He is wearing Blue tee shirt .. denims and cap... He...

Expand ▼
alkaparmar Thumbnail
alkaparmar

13 years ago

its ktlk jokes time

hello friends, I am trying this first time so please forgive me and just chill joke no 1 ashu driving a car and backside of the car he had

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

DOTW - Mallika's Entry in Ashni's Life

Hello Everyone Welcome to DISCUSSION OF THE WEEK (DOTW) We all are aware of Mallika's re-entry in the show and what tensions it can create in

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

: Instant Reaction :: Weekend Game :

Hello ...Hello... all ya... Euro French Open Phanatic Phelloes Well its weekend time... n what better moment than this to have some SPAM time So...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

TV 9: Nitesh Pandey at new StarPlus show launch

TV 9 showed the segment on the launch of the new Star Plus show... 'Pyaar ka Dard - Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara' which is Rajshris show Nitesh

Expand ▼
Libra Thumbnail
Libra

13 years ago

Nidhi's and Ashutosh's Reactions

Hi, guys. Today we've all been discussing DBs reaction, our reactions and what we think should or should not happen, or what nidhi should or

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Mallus entry rocks AshNi house-Rival Site

TC articles not allowed to be posted .. Edited by Dew-drop - 2012-06-08T09:15:31Z

Expand ▼
Sujatha.rao Thumbnail
Sujatha.rao

13 years ago

What a joke!

Read somewhere that the show's writer claims that this is not the run of the mill soap - seriously, what a joke! The precap did not make me fume....

Expand ▼
ssktlk Thumbnail
ssktlk

13 years ago

we love ashni

Friends, Ever since mallika has returned we are going crazy about ashni, as we do not like our beloved ashu and nidhi to have any roadblocks in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".