snehatanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How are you Induji??? How is your health? Hope you are doing fine.
indu6789 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anjani..baba understands dreams of both...there is a convo coming up between him n ashu..
As far as friends enquiry is concerned..i have done it in ashni bus ashni...a convo between dr bhagat n nidhi coming up..
Sneha ..i m fine ..going for another angio.
indu6789 thumbnail
Well said swati..ashu is insecure of his past...nidhi is confident her love will cure his darkness!!lets see n wait..
I feel if nidhi gets preggy...ashu will be shocked...n happiness will follow!!!

indu6789 thumbnail
Florida..ur pics r absolutely perfect..love each one..they r an insight into the love world of ashni..each pic takes me back to the moment..n the dialogues ring ...its like living n loving the show once again...thank u.
jyotinayana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Take care of your health induji
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minahil96

Sorry Indu Ji , starting with the university I am already under so much pressure as my mother was pretty sick getting IV injections daily and then Eid coming up. Hope all is well with you and your health . It was a beautiful update Ashutosh still wanting Niddhi to be alright and then vacation.
Would both of them understand each others feelings towards their dream / future.
Niddhi being very honest with Dr Bhagat how she thinks.
Ashutosh planning a surprise vacation along with Baba was very sweet.
What is with this pharma guy?

Hope your mother is doing good Minahil..
Edited by Anjani9 - 9 years ago
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indu6789

Anjani..baba understands dreams of both...there is a convo coming up between him n ashu..

As far as friends enquiry is concerned..i have done it in ashni bus ashni...a convo between dr bhagat n nidhi coming up..
Sneha ..i m fine ..going for another angio.

Is there problem Induji???
Swatishubh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Is there problem Induji???

What is it Indu di? Worried for you 🤗
indu6789 thumbnail
Yes babita...v well put..nidhi understands ashu's fears n apprehensions..
Will she be able tocure them??big question..
Will ashu ever know the reason for nidhi's desires??
Do u feel there d be peace with ranga in the solanki house??
indu6789 thumbnail
I am not too bad..dont worry..at my age yeh sab chalta hai...n i mught be a lil slow but the story will go on.
Minahil..thanx for ur liking..n how s ur mother??
Hope things r better.