Originally posted by: Tasha1994

lovely update Uma ji. loved your story a lot

Thank you Tasha ji 😃
Naysayer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Loved Ashu's firmness n Nidhi's nods.. ! Just loved the part 3 Uma.. Thanks.. !!!⭐️👏

Ashu fully in love with Nidhi even with a glimpse in the album... I loved how you have portrayed his character.. !!! His charm is his love n concern n his disappointment from his own sister.. !
Nidhi in tears..main cud not see her like that.. n so did Ashu..😉He is polite.. he is loving n made Nidhi more trembling.. 😉 Loved it..
Anjie's teases are most welcomed when she said... " all of this sounds so romantic.. !!! "
Got her consent.. Ashu is beamed to see a glowing face with shining eyes of Nidhi.. Magical indeed.. !!! ⭐️
Wow.. so this meeting was all planned.. Liked the idea.. ! Poor Ashu is singing the same song.. O sathi re.. Again a purely obvious choice.. 😳😉
With the elders agreed n with all blessings given.. I loved Ashu asking for blessings so that he can give all happiness to Nidhi rest of their life.. !
Lovely update.. n this came as a wonderful surprise to see how things turned sweetly to a relationship that shud not have broken..
Not at all waiting to see how Mallika.. oh.. Vidya to trying changing the scenario into a dismal once again though..

Thank you Bawa bro for this prompt and lovely review 😃

This Ashu will be a big support to Nidhi. He will stand up against Mallika, I mean Vidya, for her 😆
Naysayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhajo

Awesome story...and the way its coming out..classic Ashu n Nidhi.

Thanks Sudha ji 😃
Naysayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: babita68

Nice update Uma, with the pooja becoming the turning point in the story. 👏👏

Lovely and steadfast progress makes every one feel so happy. 😃 Loved to see Ashu so gently asking for Nidhi's yes and made her believe that he is there for her. The love, and it's beauty is shown so cutely with Anji's presence. Her laughter soothes the gloomy atmosphere and again it becomes a romantic angle to make Ashu and Nidhi our Ashni. ❤️
Planning was good to place a meeting between the two families, yet unknown to Anji. Loved the samdhans made up and the love birds got all the blessings. Ashu's asking for lovely life together with blessings from the elder -- makes him so polite and determined to give a beautiful life to Nidhi !!!⭐️
Lovely and a soothing chapter, hope Vidya won't come back with a bang of making things turned at once.
Uma, i loved the united families, waiting to see Ashni getting married with all happy and smiling. 😃

Thank you Babita 😃

Lovely review like always 🤗

Vidya will play her games. What is the point of her otherwise? But she won't do the kind of evil things the Mallika of the show did. She is not a horrid person, just someone who is very conscious of status etc.
Naysayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swatishubh

Very interesting and an optimistic Ashu that you have shown to us Uma, thanks!❤️ 🤗

Loved him reaching her and delighted her with his words and love. His love is so authentic that blushed Nidhi with his presence and decisions and she glowed with a shining beauty.
Anji made the scene very light and helped them out of the shell they were going through, this was so romantic and i was so excited to read further. Loved it!
Planning was too good and looked so genuine which healed up the wounds and now the happy days are here again. But what about Vidya? Will she, or won't she turn up with malicious mind?
Shyama and Mrs. Mathur's convo clears that they all want this relation to fall in it's place and it gave them making up for the best future their children needs to have. 👏Their blessings got and now Ashu is looking forward to make Nidhi happy and his beloved!!!

Thank you Swati bhabhi 😃

Your reviews are always so precise and they touch on all the important points. such a pleasure to read them 🤗
Naysayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Uma, my review tomorrow...😊

It is lovely...👏

Anjani ji, waiting for your review
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ashu has arrived at correct time and declared his love...lovely scene...Bow to you...👏
Nidhi's expressions gave response to him though she has not said it...this is also superb...👏
Nidhi is shy to be alone with Ashu...very cute...do you plan to give any such scenes where they are together before marriage??? 😳
Romantic update...waiting for more...I got most of the answers...😊
shobha21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very beautiful update Uma...loved it a lot.👏👏
The scene in Anjie's room was so cute and so romantic.
So what will Vidya do next??
Can't wait to read the next update.
Please update soon.
Thank you so much for the update Uma.
Anjani9 thumbnail
Highlight of the update is Anji's comments on Nidhi...😳
Anjani9 thumbnail
Hello Uma & Friends...😊