sshirley thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidishaa

kya zamaana aa gaya..behen -bhai ka rishtha itna kaccha nikla...my next SS- "Kacche dhaage rakhi ke"🤣

yes I will be ur editor..
just that I am masoom
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Why I don't understand a bit of what wise people discussing here???

Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sshirley

yes I will be ur editor..
just that I am masoom

Don't worry..nothing in it will be 'colourful'..it will be a story on Mudra and Rudra... how fragile their relationship is etc etc... no romance...only backstabbing... Mudra is vamp...and Rudra is a villain..Siblings turned foes😲...Rajaniji will be kept out of it...

Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

It is because it is below the standard of geniuses like you😃
sshirley thumbnail

don't worry anjani, nor do I..
I just put up a show of understanding..
sshirley thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidishaa

Don't worry..nothing in it will be 'colourful'..it will be a story on Mudra and Rudra... how fragile their relationship is etc etc... no romance...only backstabbing... Mudra is vamp...and Rudra is a villain..Siblings turned foes😲...Rajaniji will be kept out of it...

ok phir theek hai ,, ho jaaye..
btw whatever happened to jyotikas interview by MS on my sets?
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What is the title and what are you discussing????😆
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nidhi loved Ashutosh because KTLK was based on Dhoop Kinare and hence, the original story was the reason of Nidhi loving Ashutosh.
Hope that answers your question.😆
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshirley

ok phir theek hai ,, ho jaaye..
btw whatever happened to jyotikas interview by MS on my sets?

I fired Mudraji from my tabloid..she isn't fit to be a tabloid journo..she has no nose for scandalous news😆
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail

What is the title and what are you discussing????😆

We are merely following the precedent set by our honourable parliamentarians😆