Untitled FF Note - page 47 please read & reply

Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Guys!! She Devil is back!!

The story I am writing right now is at the fag end and after that it is the turn of AshNi once again. (I wish I could see Anjani's face now!)

But..But..But..as the title of this thread suggests, it is not going to go in my usual style of siggy release, music release and chapter posting.

Iss baar mere saath saath aap logon ko bhi thodi mehnat karni padegi.

I will post the first chapter next week. You guys read and tell me what should be done in the second chapter. You don't need to write the chapter. That I will do it myself. Just give me suggestions / wishes / thoughts..even song suggestions are most welcome. Once the story line is confirmed, you all can suggest a title and my VM /siggy maker / best buddy will make a siggy.

So tell me my readers, is this ok with you?? Do let me know. I will be waiting for your answer and would go ahead only if you all are comfortable and OK with this experiment of mine. If you are not comfortable with the idea, please do not hesitate to tell it out. I promise I would neither nor

Suvika.

Note:

Tumse Hi..is out in the book and Kindle forms available through Notion Press, Flipkart and Amazon. Here are the links:

https://notionpress.com/read/with-you-forever

http://www.flipkart.com/with-you-forever/p/9788175110137?pid=9788175110137&otracker=from-search&srno=t_1&query=Suvika&ref=ae732c68-9fd0-4424-bc01-e0f58d4ccc65

http://www.amazon.com/You-Forever-Suvika-ebook/dp/B00GSR98Z2/

Edited by Suvika. - 11 years ago

rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Yeh Suvi.. na.. neki aur pooch pooch karti hain...
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

congo shongo..Deepa...😆

arre pooch pooch nahi...i have to ask na...after all, i am back after a long break 😉
bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Suvika di, i am ready.. but how can i help you ? 😳
Will try anything you suggest.. 😊
rayafan17 thumbnail

Been long since I posted any siggies..😳
Edited by deepa17 - 11 years ago
rayafan17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

congo shongo..Deepa...😆

arre pooch pooch nahi...i have to ask na...after all, i am back after a long break 😉

jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
k her goes my first suggestion I being a total sadist as told by my wish would be ashu should have a big heart break in this ff and the song for that situation should be tadap tadap ke is dil
rayafan17 thumbnail
I want to read the current story that u are writing..
rayafan17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi_cool

k her goes my first suggestion I being a total sadist as told by my wish would be ashu should have a big heart break in this ff and the song for that situation should be tadap tadap ke is dil

look who is here...how are you ...jyothiji.
rayafan17 thumbnail
Suvikans.. so do we have one chapter a thread..