ruchshah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

So happy sujathji!!! to recieve a PM from U😃😃

n that too...its announcing a new story......might die out of happiness...looking fwd to your work...u wont believe...i am posting a reply/comment after months on IF...😛Thanks for remembering me!all the luck n wishes to u!
rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Suvi... jagoo..now i am bhagoo from here.. before the she devil comes with her dandas.
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: s_danger

Main bhi kuchh soch rahi houn. Another OS...Pehle aapka kaam karna hai.

sorry got delayed in replying Sagi...these two gundas had to be fed and put to sleep..

wow another OS!!

mera kaam kahaa tak pahuncha?? scanner issue resolved ??
Edited by Suvika. - 11 years ago
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diksha_1991

Suvikaji neki aur puch puch 😆

Thank you !!

khaali thank you se kaam nahi chalega madam. you need to contribute more than that once the story starts 😆
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: bc123456

Sounds interesting let see the initial ingredients , then we can add to your recipe, then we all expect a super exotic dish , with ur writing and mixed flavours , great , bring it on !!!!!!!!!

good word Dr Babs..Exotic dish..hope i can live up to that expectation!! Banking on all of you here. 😳
rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Look who is here.. Hi buddy.. we ve been playing a little tag since last night ?? haan..

Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepali.rock

I m the last person to comment

at this point i am just glad that you are here at least...😆

how are the studies going on??
ssss97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow nice to see u back ...
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa17

You need to give us a target date... and page.. and you cannot go to sleep so early..

no target page or date until i finish my current story Sonu...you don't want that to be held up do you?? 😉
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruchshah

So happy sujathji!!! to recieve a PM from U😃😃

n that too...its announcing a new story......might die out of happiness...looking fwd to your work...u wont believe...i am posting a reply/comment after months on IF...😛Thanks for remembering me!all the luck n wishes to u!

😲 Ruchira!! IS THAT YOU?? REALLY?? OMG!!🤗 Its been so long. how are you?? so very glad to see you here.

i know you haven't posted your comments anywhere in IF recently. I searched for you...and thank you so much for your wishes. Sure missed you.