parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

A very romantic update ! Full of Ashu n Nidhi's feelings ❤️Thank you Bawa as promised

Nice chapter Alka Di, filled my heart with Ashni's lovely moments ⭐️👏Thank you Bawa.Ashni is the most romantic couple for me.

Time is running away n all are at their work.. Ashu, Nidhi, Mallika, Armaan.. n the elders are busy in shopping for the ocassions n sitting together n spending friendship times... !Friends forever.
The dream of Ashu is so lovely, n romantic... ❤️ He is sweet heart now.
Loved the scene where Ashu is dreaming abt a life with Nidhi after marriage.. So cutely compiled ⭐️Thank you Bawa
Liked how Baba n Col. Verma teased Ashu n giving each other Hi 5s.. 😛😃 They know whats going on in his heart, yet not showing... Both col's knew their children very well.

Lovely scene ahead...
Ashu picked a stunning Nidhi from the hospital ,I can imagine her in blue saree with light but beautiful jwellery, n the lovely scene in the car where Nidhi says that her place is where Ashu is ❤️ Ashu ji hamare ko dil pe chot lagi n what a sweet gesture by Nidhi to that.. 😉
A Surprise awaiting for Nidhi at Hotel Blue Moon ! Their first month meet n celebrating with love n togetherness ! That was Ashu's best surprise to her

Cake was one Fairy pink dress Barbie with,"Happy first month anniversary to Nidhi and Ashutosh" and one dancing couple shape candle was on the cake.

Lovely... so lovely... 👏 I just loved this gesture of romantic Ashu. Missing them more now.. !
What a scene with naughty Ashni n talking abt their lovely life ahead..Nidhi Ashutosh ko chhedne ka ek bhi mauka nahi chhodti hai.
Loved him asking.. mujhpe bharosa hai na... n Nidhi replying... khud se zyada... ❤️That's pyaar ki intehaan
Nidhi is ready to give her own life to Ashu with a confidence in him And Ashu is all set to fill her life with love n happiness !!!
Loved this chapter Alka di.. thanks for this lovely treat ⭐️Thanks a bunch Bawa.
Now they all are going to Deepak'a marriage in Mahabaleshwar. Will be waiting to see them attending the marriage and enjoying their own moments !.I went to Mahabaleshwar and i found that place more beautiful than any other hil station.

Koshish karoonga ki tumhe bhi saath le ja sakoo.Kyonki ab tumhare bina main kahi jana bhi nahi chahta.Aur Mahabaleshwar me humara pyaar ek aur hi makaam par hoga.

I am going to enjoy the next... Thanks Di 😃Thank you once again Bawa.

Will update my new chap soon
parmarA thumbnail
Thank you Tasha
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I am loving this super romantic story Alka di... Esp in chapter 21 whole chapter...Love is in the air...😆 BTW when I was reading that dream I actually...Yaar did I missed a whole chapter or Alka di took a leap 😆 then I came to know it was a dream...but what a beautiful dream it was...😳
Mazza aa gaya Alka di...!!
parmarA thumbnail

Originally posted by: suku_07

I am loving this super romantic story Alka di... Esp in chapter 21 whole chapter...Love is in the air...😆 BTW when I was reading that dream I actually...Yaar did I missed a whole chapter or Alka di took a leap 😆 then I came to know it was a dream...but what a beautiful dream it was...😳

Mazza aa gaya Alka di...!!

Thank you suku.That was my imagine.I wanted to see this in KTLK too.But it's ok.Imagine through my ff😛
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parmarA

Thank you suku.That was my imagine.I wanted to see this in KTLK too.But it's ok.Imagine through my ff😛

There are so many scene which we wanted to see Alka di...Its good that we can imagine them now 😆
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suku_07

There are so many scene which we wanted to see Alka di...Its good that we can imagine them now 😆

Actuallly, I couldnt keep up with this OS..sorry Alkaji... but will do ASAP.

@Suku,

what you said is right. it is bcas of these OS writers, we could able to imagine everything .👏👏👏
parmarA thumbnail
Hi Tasha and all.Me here but will give my update by tomm for sure
bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parmarA

Hi Tasha and all.Me here but will give my update by tomm for sure

will be waiting,.,.
parmarA thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

will be waiting,.,.

Tom sure Bawa.Last week end was too Haekic for me.So tired now.