ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

You know Mudra I know Hindi as it 's so similar to my language as thepronunciationand the Rhyme all are similar but some words are not much Familiar but can manage 90% . This is not lie this is the true factor . Other thing i learned Hindustanclassical music and we learned Bajan , kawali , Karanataka and lot more even i knowIndianNational Anthem to very well , as we learned in our school .

I know and love to listen lots of lovely old Hindi songs as i feel most of the present songs are not much better than the old ones

Myfavoriteold Jodi was Rajesh Khanna and Shermila Thagore so now i started making there songs .

but i should thanks for Google for the translation😆

👏👏👏 U are a Gem Ariya!! 🤗
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Alkaben: Loved you Shayri!! ❤️ Beautiful words!! 👏
-rhythm- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh u already answered..i guess thats same answer for me too..
Very nice..agreed old songs r just beautiful..
-rhythm- thumbnail
Ariya what a beautiful song u selected..evergreen..beautiful siggies..
u r a real star .. Really proud of u, keep rocking yaar..
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Awesome post Ariya... I just loved all the sigs...you are turning more and mire perfect with these...!!
Edited by suku_07 - 12 years ago
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suku_07

Awesome post Alka ji... I just loved all the sigs...you are turning more and mire perfect with these...!!

Suku edit your comment.The post and siggies are from ariya not from me.Please
lee_Ashni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mindblowing siggies covering all adorable Ashni moments. And awesome selection of song has enhanced the beauty of your creation Ariya. Marvellous!👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
-rhythm- thumbnail
Beautiful shayri alkaben...👏 Thanks
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alkaparmart

Suku edit your comment.The post and siggies are from ariya not from me.Please

done ma'am..
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail