Take care.. and have fun Aarti.. 😃
Edited by rrdsu - 12 years ago
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aardhan

😆 Alright, if you say so... but now I want to see your comments.😉

I really didn't read the post, till I edited my comments today Aartiji. 😳 Have commented now. Please check!! 😃 And, here's the image for "raindrops on roses"; hope you'd like it!! 😳

kritika4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mind blowing continuation of 'Raindrops on roses' Aarti. 👏
Nidhi always took the lead in expressing her love with flowers. I recall, Sharad had admitted once in off-screen interview: 'Nidhi pyar karna sikha rahi hai Dr. Ashutosh ko'
My favourite part is Nidhi offering 43 roses on Ashutosh's birthday. Sharad's expression as Dr. Ashutosh discovering a rose at different places and feeling overwhelmed with surprise, happiness and love for his wife are marvellous with every rose received.
It is really a pleasure to read your posts and revisit all these beautiful AshNi moments down the memory lane. ❤️
Thank you for this part and again looking forward to upcoming post.
Wishing you happy times with family. Enjoy your vacation. 😊
kritika4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ttrocks

OK... Have not read the post; just scrolled down, liked it and now reserving my first place!! 😃

Now editing to post my comments... I have read this quote somewhere: "Love is like a rose, the joy of all the earth..." Dont who said this but what he has said is perfectly expressed in AshNi's unique lovestory... Just like a rose their love too bloomed among thorns of Mallika's scheming and plotting & always remained beautiful and fragrant like a rose!! ☺️❤️

Beautiful post with splendid caps and description as always Aartiji. Loved this post to the core...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ However, don't even wish to think much about part:4,5,6 with Mallika hounding AshNi everywhere... 😡 But, Part-7, warmest of welcome to Dulheraja Ashuji by Dulhaniya Nidhiji is my most favourite rose scene till date in ktlk. It was so peculiar to Ashuji's childbride Nidhi to get impatient & excited about watching her own baarat, talking to her Dulha on phone and then sending a rose straight from the terrace to him... ☺️☺️ And, doing all these with her confidante Anji's help, secretly hiding from DB!! 😆😆😆

Part-8 ka bhi kya kehna... AshNi HM... 😳 Ashuji climbing the tree and picking wild flowers at Nidhi's behest was truly AshNi style romantic scene!! Nidhi's dialogue "Ek phool hi toh maang rahi hoon..." was sufficient for lovestruck Ashuji to plunge into this "adventure" 😉😳 And then Ashu offering those flowers to his childwoman and the scenes that follow are just mindblowing... ☺️❤️ Am almost done with my song-post on AshNi HM and this scene's capture, I am using in that post!! 😳

Part-9 and 10 both were superb!! I really love the first month wedding anniversary roses and then 43 roses one after another on Ashuji's birthday... Only Nidhi could think of these romantic gestures!! Nidhi waking Ashuji up with big bouquet in hand on 1st month wedding anniversary, Ashuji's confused looks and then the killer smile when he gets to know the reason behind it... haaye... kya scenes hai... The AshNi convo. that follows after these scene is so nice and cute... even if it involves discussion about diff. in POV due to age-gap, Ashu's expressions and "I am impressed Doc!!" impresses me a lot😃 I am making a song-post for the first month wedding anniversary also with this bouquet scene upon Soniji's request.😳

I took little long in editing my comments because had not connected to forum thru laptop all these days and cannot do much formatting/adding images etc. from cellph. But I have tried to compensate the delay in response with my long comments!! 😉 Hope you would like them. 😳 Enjoy your vacation to the fullest and waiting for the post "special" romantic gestures of AshNi when you are back. Take care and have fun!! 🤗

👏 Very nicely written Tupu.
Loved the sparkling rose image. Am gonna use it in my comments 😃
Looking forward to the song-posts you have mentioned.
SSA777 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aarti, beautiful post with all the beautiful caps of AshNi. Looking forward to the next one.
sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nice continuation Aarti,loved all these moments in the show,my favorite was when Ashu couldnt come to cabin to meet Nidhi because of Mallu and then when he comes she had left,but he found the rose and letter,there was so much angst and pain in his expressions,he really wanted to see her,

And then their first month anniversary,Nidhi looked so beautiful with flowers in her hand and so lovingly she wakes Ashu up only to be teased by him but it all looked so real,loved Ashni in this part,I always watch this portion

Edited by sonyjknum - 12 years ago
rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Love the way you express. Your words make all AshNi moments more romantic. You are absolutely great writer. 👏 Your post make me more crazy for AshNi.
Edited by rajanigandha26 - 12 years ago
aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Sorry to all my friends to whose comments I have not responded so far. The delay was unavoidable as I was away on a vacation and have started catching up only last night. Thank you for your patience as I am now working my way down the responses. 😛
aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshirley

Thanks for understanding Aarti, yes I don't mind - I would like you to read it leisurely when u can enjoy it fully.
Jet lag is part of the reason my schedule is going awry. tried my best but yaar ab toh almost 15 din ho gaye hain. so, don't know what to do.

Thanks my friend. You know, you sound just like me, even I have more jet lag when I go to India, sometimes it lingers for almost 3 weeks... and hardly any when I get back here!
aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: lee_Ashni

Aarti what apost yaar. You made me nostalgic. Beautiful moments. Love them all.

Thank you Leena. I admit I never imagined so many things can be done with just a rose! 😳