13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niniborn2rule

shooting for ramleela starts 2day..

ohh..thanks 😳
LuvKrithika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Best of luck. Hope to see u in KTLK with lovely episodes.
Armu4eva thumbnail
Best wishes to him .. m sure he will rock it 😳
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Best of Luck Sharad. Am sure you will do well. But be back for KTLK soon
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Kamlesh Pandey I had wanted to use a flash of the scene of their wedding when Ashutosh puts the Mangalsutra around Nidhi's neck, but thought it would be too much underlining. You women will get the idea anyway.
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
what kamlesh ji want to say nidhi is mixing her proff and person isssue.is she immatured?but what about ashu?is he matured?standing in the corridor and fighting with nidhi.Nidhi is immatured admitted but what about ashu?and sharad best of luck.
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Karan Wahi ?@karan009wahi

@skelkar07 alll t besttt hai ji

Hide conversation
  • Retweet
  • Favorite
Armu4eva thumbnail
Karan Wahi ?@karan009wahi

Hey people...early start to the day...rehersals. Goin on great...

jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: niniborn2rule

Sharadkelkar ?@skelkar07

good morning dosto .. BIG day wish me luck

Expand
  • Retweet
  • Favorite

wow.. gud luck Mr Kelkar..
now I cant decide if I wanna watch this movie or not😳