BT : New Programs planned by Stony

ApoorvaFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

BAKWAS TIMES

Dear Friends,
We know all of you are enjoying the Kichidi these days very well with the over dose of ingredients. Because Stony Channel CVs have taken over the responsibility of this show, AF has visited the Channel office to find answers to some of the questions which are running around...
AF has seen that Creative heads of Stony's fiction and Non-fiction shows having a serious meeting with CVs of KTKP... Surprised, she tried to scoop the information.
So now, Dr.Handsome has left the KTKP arena, to bring down the impact and keep up the viewer base, Stony channel is planning some new shows and episodic shows based on KTKP ... These shows will help in involving viewers in certain decisions on future tracks of KTKP and also help in getting the viewers back to watch the Kichidi... I mean KTKP.
Munni Ka Swayamvar:
Stony has acquired rights from its rival channel to run a special episodic program. To make this more interesting, along with the chosen celebrities, normal males also can try their luck by posting their profile pics on "Munni Ka Swayamvar" FB page... Some Lucky ones will be selected to compete with stars of Telly world...
Special Episode in CID:
Stony is planning to run a special episode in their successful show CID, on "What Happened to Dr.Handsone?"... Viewers are in shock and no one is clear on whether he will come alive or go missing... And if he comes alive it will be played by whom... So CID team will try to resolve all these queries in a special episode... AF advises BT subscribers not to miss this episode this weekend. It may give you some answers.
Special Episode on Comedy Circus:
A special episode will be run on Comedy Circus where CVs of KTKP will present all the future tracks they are planning. Viewers can vote and decide the tracks...
Special Episode of Adaalat:
Stony is trying to get Dr.Handsome to serve his notice period by participating in an episode of Adaalat. Our own K.D Pathak will try to solve the mystery of who is at fault or who is the culprit behind "Dr.Handsome's exit from KTKP".
Contest for Rona-Dhona:
As next 15 to 20 days, dr.Munni will be crying loads of buckets remembering Dr.Handsome, we want all the viewers who are crying along with her to catch their Anshu.. in buckets and tweet us how many buckets they cried. Who ever cries the max and surpasses Dr.Munni, will be awarded "Queen of Rona-Dhona" and we may invite Dr.Handsome to do the honors of presenting the trophy. Thus all the phans get an opportunity to drool over him once again.
Keep reading BT for latest from Stony and KTKP...
Edited by ApoorvaFan - 13 years ago

Cherishh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Good One AF...Will Surely tell U How Many Buckets...and try to become "Queen of Rona-Dhona"...lolzzz...will try to become the queen just to have a glimpse of MB...hahahaha...
LizzieBennet thumbnail
AF!!! I swear...was writing a spoof on Munni ka Swayamwar myself!! 😳

We BT reporters really think alike, don't we? 🤗

🤣

I think K.D Pathak is the best bet for solving the mystery of Handuji's exit. ACP Pradyuman needs a laash right in front of his nose to even figure out if there's been a murder!! 🤣

Rona-dhona contest is awesome... all the phangirls on Handsome's wall can give Munni a run for her money...!!! 🤣
Edited by LizzieBennett - 13 years ago
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome AF!
I am more interested in munni's swayamwar nowadays. The CID team I fear wont be succesyul this time; the CVs are yet to use their bheja as to decide what to do with ashu
ur pay ..
silver

-renu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
actually not a bad idea...🤣...coz at least this might actually help to save KTLK...
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@AF: 🤣 HAHAHAHA..:) great one on new stony cvs..:) hw do u find time to think & come up with such funny BT post..yaar.
Niks_uae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
absolutely hilarious !! 🤣🤣

these shows will definitely get more TRPs than ktlk... specially CID ...

ApoorvaFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

awesome AF!

I am more interested in munni's swayamwar nowadays. The CID team I fear wont be succesyul this time; the CVs are yet to use their bheja as to decide what to do with ashu
ur pay ..
silver

Thank you Boss... Let us see how Munni's swayamvar goes... Based on that we will know whether we get Ashu or some one else
ApoorvaFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: LizzieBennett

AF!!! I swear...was writing a spoof on Munni ka Swayamwar myself!! 😳

We BT reporters really think alike, don't we? 🤗

🤣

I think K.D Pathak is the best bet for solving the mystery of Handuji's exit. ACP Pradyuman needs a laash right in front of his nose to even figure out if there's been a murder!! 🤣

Rona-dhona contest is awesome... all the phangirls on Handsome's wall can give Munni a run for her money...!!! 🤣

Yes... ACP seems to be a bit dramatic... But K D pathak should help us to get the truth out...
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
The Sa-Re-Ga-Ma-Pa programme in KTLK...special appearance of Mr.Dhanush...singing

'why this kolaveri kolaveri kolaveri di...'//why//
'ktlk future dimmu dimmu'
'girlu always cryu cryu'
'
'why this kolaveri kolaveri kolaveri di...'//why//