amjavali thumbnail
Wow I am addicted to your FF 😃, you are such a dear to give us so wonderful post each and evry day ...it is so well written and loved everything as usual 😊.
Flow is very systematic and can see everything falling into its places 😊. Keep writing ,and once again thanks for such lovely post 🤗
DikshaBaluja thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hiii mish...wonderful fanfiction..loved it a lot..mostly the subtle process of falling in love and open heart to heart conversations between ashni...each day I keep waiting for your update,,seriously hooked up to your FF...keep writing...keep up the wonderful work...waiting for the next update .eagerly !! .👍🏼 🤗❤️ 👏
Cherishh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hi Mish, Good Afternoon...

So relieved after reading part 11...

You have handled it so nicely yaar...love you🤗...all night I was thinking how this is gonna turn out and ended up sleeping late😃.

Loved all in this part...anji, nidhi, ashu, shyama...muahhh

Well didn't see Ashu-Mathew convo coming...well it was neatly done...

Each and every word was heart-touching...just can't say anything more than that.

Well, I need not say this...but as always will be waiting for your next update and hoping it will be soon...

Keep writing...
sharmishtha02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu13

Hi Mish, Good Afternoon...

So relieved after reading part 11...

You have handled it so nicely yaar...love you🤗...all night I was thinking how this is gonna turn out and ended up sleeping late😃.

Loved all in this part...anji, nidhi, ashu, shyama...muahhh

Well didn't see Ashu-Mathew convo coming...well it was neatly done...

Each and every word was heart-touching...just can't say anything more than that.

Well, I need not say this...but as always will be waiting for your next update and hoping it will be soon...

Keep writing...

It is interesting that you mention you did not see "Ashu-Mathew" convo coming. Because I hadn't written it originally 😛 I just thought of adding a small episode after everyone's confession and acceptance and hence threw this conversation in between. Now, let's see if you all like that extension.
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Impossible to wait for the convo.Superb written and update soon.
sharmishtha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu13

Hi again dear,

A wonderful update as usual.

Well was expecting this convo, maybe after 2 more parts, but not so soon.

Ashu and Baba's reactions when they met each other were cool...not much to be questioned or answered.

Loved Ashu's care & concern for Nidhi and her family and maturity as a doctor handling the situation, explaining the condition...

I have always appreciated Nidhi-Anji friendship...and happy to see Anji being with her friend to help her get Ashu back into her life and of course Shyama Aunty who played a big role in this part.

Happy that Baba has finally agreed AshNi relationship with all his doubts cleared.

But as I said...still Nidhi's pov matters the most to carry on this relationship further now that she knows she can't be pregnant...waiting for the next update...fingers crossed...just can't imagine how you will carry on all this...me sitting on the edge...after all its "Sacrifices" for the happiness of their love...

Thanks Anu. 😊 Yes. It is Nidhi's POV that will carry the story further from here.
sharmishtha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AnaRoy-

lovely update...
bt nidhi will nt be able to have her own child...:(
its realy tuff to bear...:(
love Syama aunty & Anji's concern...
wating for next...
thumbs up...
lv ya
ana jr.

Thanks Ana. 😊 Do look out for Ashu's philosophy on NIdhi not being able to bear her child in the last part of this FF. 😊
sharmishtha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Binat

Awesome...and so glad I am home to read it soon after you put it up. Don't keep us waiting for much lo ger want to see hat happens next and the happy ending 😃

Thanks Binat 😊
sharmishtha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hopefulromantic

This is a great story.,. I was enjoying Ashu & Nidhi coming together and then my heart was breaking when they were apart and now I am looking forward to them getting together.

Can't wait for the next update ! 😊

Thanks a lot dear. The next part is already up. Hope you keep enjoying it even further. 😊
sharmishtha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nsylesh

Great update Sharmishtha.

Thanks dear. 😊