ApoorvaFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

They must have made MB sit in the car back seat for 3 to 4 days in shoot which must have increased his back pain... He has written on Tuesday itself that he made an exit and still they are stretching it...

So still Anji has to know the news yet apart from the family members who are present at the set now...
In all this, they left Mallika... I felt she will get to know the news of this engagement and will give her laugh... Missing her very badly...
Hopefully they start shooting with new Ashu soon so that this strech can come to an end
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHIKHA19

hehe no AP at least this is not happening here...this show has other funda to stretch ...tell d raaz one by one to each member ..show apne aap long ho jayega ..first shyama aunty got d raaz then nidhi then rohan then rohan tried to tell his parents but stopped n tomorrow nihan will try to tell whole family slowly slowly ...n no idea what will happen to ashu in btw ...accident or no accident ??😕...n in btw cvs will get weekends to think about new track n to find new ashu ...
n i wont be surprised if they will show whole rona dhona of family on monday n tuesday ..followed by DB's big lectures about "AGE" .😕

n tab tak new ashu mil jata hai to ..may be he will come n say ruk jao ...otherwise ..more stretch 🥱

Ok like seriously folks.. so what they are stretching?? Every shows stretch...

Overnite love confession dikhaya ..to problem..
Separation dikhaya to problem...
Illogical.. tracks with Bds dikhaya to problem (except some bhakt jaan)
Abhi sudharne ki koshish kar rahe hain to problem..

Ladies.. CHILL ... 😆 theres a saying..

'doobne wale ko tinke ka sahara hi bahut'

---DK has been RUINED in KTLK .. is a FACT
---AshNi characters have been RUINED is a FACT
---Parallel tracks are all MESSED up.. is a FACT
---TRP is low is a FACT
---Lead is gone is a FACT
---SET is giving it SECOND CHANCE is a FACT...

Can we also... try and be patient?? 😳
8258 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Ok like seriously folks.. so what they are stretching?? Every shows stretch...

Overnite love confession dikhaya ..to problem..
Separation dikhaya to problem...
Illogical.. tracks with Bds dikhaya to problem (except some bhakt jaan)
Abhi sudharne ki koshish kar rahe hain to problem..

Ladies.. CHILL ... 😆 theres a saying..

'doobne wale ko tinke ka sahara hi bahut'

---DK has been RUINED in KTLK .. is a FACT
---AshNi characters have been RUINED is a FACT
---Parallel tracks are all MESSED up.. is a FACT
---TRP is low is a FACT
---Lead is gone is a FACT
---SET is giving it SECOND CHANCE is a FACT...

second chance sounds good. This is a chance for the show to be redeemed for the better. For KKs sake I hope it works. She deserves to have a hit show under her belt.
nature_lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@tanu i agree with u totally. But fact is that these things are happening
back to back. there is no rest to mind. (though we have choice to quit
watching). But buri adat chutne ke liye waqt lagta hai.
ApoorvaFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Tanu,
I guess we are already doing this... We have put up with illogical and BD filled episodes so putting up with these griping episdoes is not a big deal.

ALEHA2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😊Just watched it now and gotta say very well executed and performed by everyone involved loved every minute of it just hope they just don't kill ashu or show the new ashu walking in i prefer the accident face change tracks that would be more fitting and we really have an great track hope its handled well by the cv's.
like tanu said in one of her post that they are giving the show a chance so am i and i really wish it well.😊😊😊
aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
@ Armu. Thanks for the update.

Second chance sounds good, hope they do not screw up this time!

I felt this would happen from the time I heard the news about MB, infact I mentioned this in some post a couple of days back. I think they have shot two options with MB.
Option 1-
PH gets a new lead. They will not show any accident, but a delayed entry but new Ashu.
Option 2-
PH does not finalize lead. Ashu will get a new taxi and meet with accident and be in hospital for a while till CVs find their way forward, maybe with MB back as Ashu(preferred) or some new person.

I hope they have ruled out Ashu's death. 😡 We will not have a show in that case.

Anyway I have always maintained this and I will state it again. Its time for Nidhi to grow up and show some spine. She needs to become independent and mature. Hopefully this is the jolt that will do it. Precap gives me some hope that Nidhi will finally stand up and accuse her Baba of playing wiht her life by fixing a wedding without even finding out if she wants to get married. I want her to clearl state that she is going to finish her internship. If we have a new Ashu he can walk in at that moment and support her and not even mention the relationship. There is no need for their relationship to come out now. 😡 story can continue.

BTW I think and I hope Nidhi will speak up only at the end of the episode tomorrow, so they can stretch this into next week.
Armu4eva thumbnail
Guys.. i know. .what u all feel... who wuld know more than me... been boiling in rage and disappointment for months... 😒

But SET has tried to do something for the first time... obviously ..i feel that they are too late in the day... but i guess.. atleast even as MB fans.. we can enjoy while he is here... ! We all know the imminent future.. but.. till that bridge or i say volcano comes.. lets see MB .. n AshNi ... 🤗

He was so brilliant.. expressing his helplessness.. n yet anxiety to b by Nidhis side.. in this hour of crisis... probably.. for the first time.. we see Ashu in this state... (albeit a lil too late)! 😳
croziaxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tannu i almost cry when i read the title of this page, so emotional , O more ramji kya kru.. please help me na...
niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
episode wise one of the episode which is bound to make a viewer anxious and keep her glued to the tv...superb acting by all ...KW,MB and KK...the helplessness of nidhi and ashu...really felt like crying...while seeing always felt yaar kuch to aisa kardo ta ki ashu bass jaldi jaldi ja paye...koi supersonic vehicle do use...was trying to realise nidhi's condition...guests waiting outside..her sagaai...she going to b engaged to someone whom she considers just as a frnd...and loves someone who is not dere at present...goddd...the hell of helplessness a girl can go thru...but apreciate the way ashu was there beside her...donno what will happen 2morrow but today's epi was a gripping one indeed...