Hum dono hai ALAG-ALAG but not yet JUDA-JUDA

Armu4eva thumbnail
Ek disco... Ek Disco nite ...ka FEVER ...šŸ¤“

dila deta hai.. Saiyan ji ko ANGER 😲

aur Wifey ...samajh na paye Hubby ke TEVAR!

The Epi began with a Sulking Wifey ...rueing before her Noodle-boy about her Hubby's ANGER ...!! Noodle boy immediately concluded that it was coz of the AGE-GAP ..that the issue erupted! Wifey sulked some more and commented that this was one GAP ..which wuld never go away! 😭 Noodle boy in turn assured Wifey that.. LOVE was a bridge which culd cross not only MEELON ka but also SALON ka fasla! 😳

On the other side a fuming Hubby returned home ...cribbed about his BHOOL of going to the Disc and slammed the door on Armu! As Teddy-Bear poked his JAAN a bit more, he confessed that not only was he left sitting like a fool at the bar ... but also got CALLED an UNCLE 😲 by a girl of Nidhis AGE! 🄺 Teddy bear warmly put his hand on his best buds shoulder and said... this AGE-GAP issue was bound to come... Today..or Tomorrow.. so BRACE UP!

Next day morning, WIFEY decided to cheer up HUBBY ... n dropped by at his place and watched him fume and felt his gloom! She decided to CHEER him up and gave him COUPLE DANCE CLASS passes coz 'Pappu cant DANCE Sala'! But Pappu erm Ashu refused point blank and told her that even if they LEARN dancing (as suggested by Nidhi at home watching DVD) ...he wuld STAND OUT ...as the KHAJUR šŸ˜†..erm LANGUR 😲..erm... ODD MAN OUT!

Thereafter Hubby reached office to find his DEVI MAIYYA ..aka Mallu Maa gracing his KEBIN! Excited to see Momma darling Pappu... parroted out the ENTIRE details of the DISASTROUS DISCO nite making .. Mallu squeal in Happiness! 😔 Mallu decided to hit the LOHA as it was HAWWT ... n invited AshNi for dinner! 😲 Despite being surprised Ashu agreed and asked Wifey if she was willing to accompany? Nidhi was taken aback... n said TIME OUT!

After her FIRST SESSION of Consultation with Miss PRACTICAL aka Anjie, Nidhi decided to OPT OUT since she din wanna see Aditya 😲 (Wow.. apparently Miss Ghajini finally recognised Mister SPINELESS😔)! Nidhi informed Hubby n he EXPRESSED his disappointment!

Thereafter in her SECOND SESSION of Consultation with Mr. PROBLEM FIXER aka Rohan, Nidhi reconsidered and decided to OPT IN ...🤪 (Since Noodle boy observed that Nidhis baby was uncomfy in the DISC yet came.. n she should reciprocate)! Nidhi informed Hubby n he EXPRESSED his happiness and informed his Momma!

Btw a dhinchak line was used by Ashu to describe Nidhi to Mallu ...He said Nidhi was a KITAB jiske har panne par ek naya ADHYAY ..ek naya ADVENTURE hai.. n ummed hai ye KITAB kabhi khatam na ho!

Precap --- Mallu observes that todays generation likes PASTA ..while THEIR (Ashu-Mallu) generation prefer Baigan Bharta! šŸ˜• Ashni were left Staring at each other!

Not as impactful as expected but .. happy to see that Ashu din Pull the PLUG on the relation..not just yet!

PS : Mere SAWAL ... ka AshNi do tum JAWAB --

----Ashu :

U can tell Mallu maa the REAL reason for ur anger - not coz u cant dance .. or culdn b part of Nidhis happiness but COZ u were called an UNCLE by a girl of Nidhis age... then why cant u tell NIDHI .. ur hone wale bal bachcho ki amma??? 😔

Wow.. how easily u have believed that Mallu has no hard feelings for Nidhi .. pray what about the horrid acts of the past??? No soul searching for that?? 🤢

---- Nidhi:

Dear ..please decide .. if u wanna use ur Left Brain or ur RIGHT one.. or do u wanna use ur BRAIN AT ALL???? Every decision u make.. is after SOMEONE ADVICES u... 😔 seriously.. when will u GROW up???

Pray why did u LIE to Ashu regarding regiment friends coming to see Baba n hence ur inability to join him??? He is ur Hubby.. ur Baby... how DARE u LIE to him 😔
Edited by Armu4eva - 13 years ago

vasanthi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Am watching it...just finished the part where Ashu gave Momma the report 😔

This is getting totally exasperating...both have no brains of their own...Ashu needs Momma and Nidz needs Noodle Boy...it is getting disgusting day by day...when will these two have a meaningful convo šŸ˜”

Thanks for the quick update as usual Tanu...will be back in 15 mins..let me finish the remaining episode.
Kavya.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the update tanu😊...
have to watch the episode still
soniaanna thumbnail
Thanks for the update . I think Mallika will win at the dinner and hen Dr A will tell Nidhi that no future
aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Oh why why why, why could she not have told everything about Aditya to Dr.A? . It would have taken Mallika out of the battle even before she could have entered the ring šŸ˜†

I thought Dr.A should have been jumping in joy when wifey offered to give him private dancing lessons 😳 but he ( Ashu was as bad as Gadha Prasad in the SAB serial CG at that moment for me 😔)

Even if he has two left feet, we could have had some interesting scenes a la Rab ne bana di jodi

Anyway, very interested to see how the dinner scene pans out, esp with Mallika's "swayamvar" supposedly coming up

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

tanu..did ashu at some poiint say that agar nidhi nahi aa rahi toh mein bhi nahi aa raha to mallu or was i hallucinatingšŸ¤”šŸ¤£...ashu opening his mouth before mallu for anything other than telling his dukhda i feel i am hallucinating hencešŸ˜†

my theory was write they both have bhoosa in thier cranial space...cannot deicde one single thing for themself...i think they should adopt mallu armaan anjie and rohan and do the hum saat saath hai jig with left leg raised🤣...rajhsri ka chaapa laga do...
sosoramy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for the updatešŸ‘
It seems that KTLK is not about the love story but its heart breaking 😔😔
I just hope this time AshNi talk to one another instead of Ashu talking to Armaan and Mallu and Nidhi talking to Rohan and Anji. They need to talk to each other
soniaanna thumbnail
Lets wait for the dinner. I think Mallika will win there
aa07 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think my 10 month old depends less on me and has her own mind than Nidhi on Rohan/Anji and Ashu on Armaan/Mallu.
Pathetic.
vasanthi16 thumbnail
No highlight in today's show at all...ok episode...

So Mallu full on planning mode to separate AshNi...but have a feeling Nidz will not keep quiet at the dinner...what her to give back and this time i want Ashu to support Nidz.
Can't believe Ashu thinks Mallu has accepted his relation with Nidz so easily...Open ur Eyes Man...that woman loves u and she has told u she hates Nidz not once but twice. That man thinks everyone is goodie goodie like him.

Good Armaan made Ashu realize that he will have to face such issues in the future so he has to brace himself...At least Ashu did not go ballistic...but i hate that Ashu can't confide in Nidz and Nidz doesn't confide in Ashu...God where is the trust in this relationship...they both r lying to each other from the onset...what abt the future...u can't walk on eggshells around ur lover...open up both of u...Really !! Feel like going into the set and giving them both a good shake and the writers a good laath on the A** !!😔

Only liked the way Ashu praised Nidz on the phone with Mallu...her expressions were priceless !!!

Don't think there is going to be any separation track so soon...
But first thing i want is Ashu to understand Mallu's deviousness soon...this is getting too irritating...Mallu track will bring TRP down big time...!!

Precap - Dinner time...liked the slight smile on Nidz face after Mallu's dialogue...have a feeling she will not keep quiet !!!