Ashu_A thumbnail
Dear Mudra,
Loved your script šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘...could you pls deliver a copy to the CV's as well...plzzz...
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

will we ever be happy šŸ˜†

come on yaar.. jus coz he asked her to meet her.. doesnt mean he isnt giving her space.. he can be concerned.. he can b insecure.. he can hv many thots.. lets wait šŸ˜†

lol
will we ever?
he is insecure for sure...guess gotta watch the epi again...n properly...was watchin when I was distracted wid makin carrot parathašŸ˜‰
may B i will feel differnt when I watch it again😊
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i was so surprised in reading super defense of that slap by srk in BS , i forgot wat i had to say here ,... abhi thoda brain is working
TitansFan thumbnail
Yes, no one is so open to age gap, we might be changing and getting modern but the nagging and stuff will never change ... it will take time hell lots of time

the one which i really liked in esp was angie saying its not if ur father supports mandir or not , whether he willsupport his own baaby , so true, when it comes to others and to family , rules are always different šŸ˜† /...

So mallu is being black mailed hai rabba, party ... and i just made cake yday evening , wat a timing i had šŸ˜†

time change will be torture for me , how will i decide whether to watch or skip it with out inputs from tanu 😭
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: breezy

time change will be torture for me , how will i decide whether to watch or skip it with out inputs from tanu 😭

i m gonna b around Ji 😳
TitansFan thumbnail
I know u will be around sweetu , but mostly after reading high lights i decide to watch repeats or not , if there are no high lights from u , i will be like see it and then in btw when its frustrating turn it off and blabber here šŸ˜†
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: breezy

I know u will be around sweetu , but mostly after reading high lights i decide to watch repeats or not , if there are no high lights from u , i will be like see it and then in btw when its frustrating turn it off and blabber here šŸ˜†

Aww ...guess u will b part of us then.. watching mallu maa n pulling our hair.. once in a while..šŸ˜†
TitansFan thumbnail
šŸ˜†... i am scared with mallu jaan daily giving her chotu chotu dose of poison i might end up going bald šŸ˜•

part of u ppl , wasnt i till now šŸ¤”
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa_jd

good script...wish u were d CV

hey swati ,y dont u write FFS ?
would love 2 read them

Thank you Deepa.
I too wish CVs agree with me
My name is Mudra. Long ago I registered with my name but forgot password. so I had to again register with someother name. Ofcourse swathi is the name i like the most. so simply added.

Rahi baat FFs ki..
FFs are completely Lizzie's forte.
I have neither language skills nor clarity in thinking.
I am a great follower to her FFs..and enjoy them a lot.
Thanks again for your encouragement.
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashu_A

Dear Mudra,

Loved your script šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘...could you pls deliver a copy to the CV's as well...plzzz...

Thank you. sure CVs are reading IF. 😊

I am completely new to writing stuff.
Still thinking of doing character sketch of Mallika, her positive as well as negative characters
and present somewhere. ( may be at mental asylum ...LOL)

Thanks again for the encouragement.