koyelbasu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think as per Ashu's character it is perfect if he doesn't dance.He can't dance and that is absolutely fine if he is there and just enjoy watching everybody dancing specially Nidhi, dancing for him and he can reciprocate it by smile and look (I mean naino ki bhasa). It will look much more realistic.
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Haldi, Mehndi, Sangeet - everything is fine and we would love to see that - but what we would love to see more would be some private moments of Ashni. Are they going to show that or not? All these function means lots of people around. When are they going to show some sweet scenes of only Ashu and Nidhi.
Fattoom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: koyelbasu

I think as per Ashu's character it is perfect if he doesn't dance.He can't dance and that is absolutely fine if he is there and just enjoy watching everybody dancing specially Nidhi, dancing for him and he can reciprocate it by smile and look (I mean naino ki bhasa). It will look much more realistic.

I know that in the show Ashu cant dance , so maybe he is not gonna perform .. BUT in real Sharad can dance 😳 so they can make a dream sequence of AshNi dancing in a romantic song , like ( Raabta or Piya O Re Piya ) 😍 ( they make Nidhi dreaming of AshNi dance , n when she comes out of the dream , she finds Ashu standing in front of her n staring at her with a cute smile 😳 ) so just wanna a dream sqnc at least 😊
Armu4eva thumbnail
I think its keeping with Ashus character that he doesnt dance.. tho maybe Armu or Ranga can pull him in the dance to maro some thumke.. like he did at Priyankas wedding..!

But so so excited.. wohooo AshNi ki shadiii
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I want some AshNi private Romantic Moments Hope He Gives us that...
debaparna77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
haradkelkar ? @skelkar07
  • Retweet
  • Favorite
  • Open

Sangeet nite at nidhi's place

debaparna77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Anjani ? @Anjani90000507
  • Details

@skelkar07 Lot of anxiety around if KTLK will continue in positive zone...Why don't you respond please...

Sharadkelkar? @skelkar07
Following

@Anjani90000507 yes dear it's v positive now onwards

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey Kuch Toh Log Kahenge Family frnds, 8 mins ago on TWITTER, Sharad Kelkar aka Ashutosh Tweeted that Sangeet On the way at Nidhi's place.SHOOTING WHOLE NIGHT. Badhai ho bhai! SANGEET KI.
SHARAD'S TWEET~~Skelkar07~ "Sangeet at Nidhi's Place.Shooting Whole Night". Too Happy!
karajekar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hey thanks dev for wonderful news

hm masti time toh shuru ho chuka hai sbs dekne ke baad

sonali
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@DEWDROP, DI Thanx i realy dnt knw dat n u knw I was Searching my post where it gone 😆 and its here hehehe. Yup wil take care of dis. Sorry. 🥳