Littlestar108 Thumbnail
Littlestar108

8 years ago

It's Time For Double Celebration!!

Hi Everyone... Today Is A Very Special Day...As It Is A Day Of Double Celebration! Guess Its The Birthday Of Someone Very Special She Really

Expand ▼
Kaustuv Thumbnail
Kaustuv

8 years ago

Maybe it'll be Vikky

I think like last time it will be Vikky who will be creating major difference between Dev n Sonakshi. Vikky is determined to throw Sonakshi out...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

8 years ago

Kuch Rang Pyaar Ke Aise Bhi LIVE Written Update 27 Jan 2017

DO NOT COPY THIS UPDATE TO ANY OTHER SITE The episode begins and ... Dev tells his mom that he was happy in his life , he was not affected by

Expand ▼
john_sanj Thumbnail
john_sanj

8 years ago

Sharica boycotting interview

Such boring weekends, no off screen Sharica no dev-sona masti. I know that shaher was out of town but someone mentioned he is already back. They

Expand ▼
Anonymous_87 Thumbnail
Anonymous_87

8 years ago

article

upcoming episode of Sony Entertainment Television's Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi will showcase high voltage drama as Ishwari to once again plead...

Expand ▼
DreamOfEndless Thumbnail
DreamOfEndless

8 years ago

Fun Post: This thing didn't change even after 7 years :P (Updated)

Fun Post: This thing didn't change even after 7 years :P Waqt ne kiya kya hasi sitam Tum rahe na tum, Hum rahe na hum But some things never...

Expand ▼
varshu_018 Thumbnail
varshu_018

8 years ago

Fan of the Week 6 : Quiz 1

On which site did dev upload sonakshi's profile?

Expand ▼
sangeeta_helios Thumbnail
sangeeta_helios

8 years ago

Dev

Dev dev from some times after leap only dev talks but I liked devso much other than sonakshi he is mixer of normal and grey shades and shaheer is...

Expand ▼
suma74 Thumbnail
suma74

8 years ago

Will Dev-Soha meet this week?

Its two weeks of leap, will Soha- Dev meet this week. We can't predict our show, but we can guess atleast. I agree none of the predictions will

Expand ▼
saklanipooja Thumbnail
saklanipooja

8 years ago

krpkab love

show how much u love krpkab guys we have to do double hard work to maintain rank pls guys u know na ishqbaaz forum guys so pls we have to do our...

Expand ▼
Sargesh Thumbnail
Sargesh

8 years ago

Will ishwari accept sona.after knowing abt soha

That's the another turmoil for her. I still doubt there wud be custody sequence or not. Dev will try to posses his daughter but surely he will

Expand ▼
deepsel Thumbnail
deepsel

8 years ago

Its all about Identity - 27th Jan

And there it goes again CVs were so jealous that whole forum was happy yesterday for their respective characters and couldn't tolerate the peace

Expand ▼
Tia.0 Thumbnail
Tia.0

8 years ago

Dev & Devdas!!!

I had mentioned in my post that it occurred to me, based on Dev's behaviour, that he is in a self-destructive path like Devdas. So I thought I'd...

Expand ▼
suma74 Thumbnail
suma74

8 years ago

Did anyone notice?

The sofa/cushions in Dixits house is purple Sona's house new house is having orange curtains) Both depict the colors of the logo of SONY TV

Expand ▼
rahulvats12 Thumbnail
rahulvats12

8 years ago

New dev's shade...check it

Amazing article by fuzion production on new dev...have a loom Dev Dixit of Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi is a changed man now. He can no longer be...

Expand ▼
varshu_018 Thumbnail
varshu_018

8 years ago

RESULTS : Fan of the Week 5

Results Quiz 1 : mona5524 (LLS hospital) Quiz 2 : mona5524 (Mr Dixit it's OK to laugh kabhi kabhi hasne se aapke shares pr koi asar nhi hoga..)

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

8 years ago

Article on Erica FB Link

Here is Article link www.facebook.com/krpkab.show/posts/704359339736503

Expand ▼
dhank Thumbnail
dhank

8 years ago

ishwari still alive????..lol

lol...dont get shocked loking @ my topic.. 1st thing 1st m gona watch leap now..dev ish confrontation well this is what I wanted.. even now leap

Expand ▼
rahulvats12 Thumbnail
rahulvats12

8 years ago

Shaheer with Ahem(SnS actor) pic

Are they shooting together or it's just a random offscreen pic What do all think ? Edited by rahulvats12 - 2017-01-29T03:08:54Z

Expand ▼
rahulvats12 Thumbnail
rahulvats12

8 years ago

Shaheer as producer(new tweet)

Don't know on what... But according to his one of interview, he said that he will be going to produce or direct a web Series and he also said

Expand ▼
Ria.C Thumbnail
Ria.C

8 years ago

Updated-All Buzz This Week!

Please rate and comment 3 times..thanks

Expand ▼
Sargesh Thumbnail
Sargesh

8 years ago

Beautiful article on 'LOVE'

I found it very similar to Devakshi's love. They redifined it. U will find some similarities with them. When love glows, it is bliss, When it...

Expand ▼
thelostgirl Thumbnail
thelostgirl

8 years ago

OFF Topic...Please help me out

Can I take up psychology after my IIT and MBA degree? I want to take up psychology . Which courses should i opt for and what jobs would i get?...

Expand ▼
Binzzz Thumbnail
Binzzz

8 years ago

perfect-fit-50-shades-grey-Shaheer's name mentioned

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/top-12-tv-actors-perfect-fit-indian-television-adaptation-50-shades-grey/

Expand ▼
Binzzz Thumbnail
Binzzz

8 years ago

Guess the rank...

Aj monday h bhai No one made guess the rank poll of this week till now So m making this...so start the guessing... I'm going with rank 1... Haan

Expand ▼
saumiee Thumbnail
saumiee

8 years ago

Sona's Indifference, Dev's Anger!

Hello! Missed being a part of the forum discussions last week.. Thanks a lot for your wishes, my exams are going well, I couldn't resist the...

Expand ▼
rahulvats12 Thumbnail
rahulvats12

8 years ago

Sharica ranking in celebrity list

Sharica in top rankings list among all celebrity list. Thanks ananya for sharing the pic Edited by rahulvats12 - 2017-01-29T08:04:29Z

Expand ▼
Serialfollower1 Thumbnail
Serialfollower1

8 years ago

Sonakshi ne dev ko khilayi mitayi- Erica interview video

https://youtu.be/XQ-83rRf2m4 Erica mentioned about Dev Sona Tashan Tashan !! Edited by Itsveena - 2017-01-29T21:07:32Z

Expand ▼
DreamOfEndless Thumbnail
DreamOfEndless

8 years ago

Dev-Sona: Mujh se pehli si muhabbat mere mehboob na maang (UPDATED)

Dev-Sona: Mujh se pehli si muhabbat mere mehboob na maang Hi all, Tia here again. Happy Republic Day to you! The following post (and a long one

Expand ▼
thedramaqueen Thumbnail
thedramaqueen

8 years ago

On behalf of Samanalyse *Season 2, Week 2* Weekly analysis thread

Posting this on behalf of Sam, who kindly opened a weekly analysis thread for us all last week. She is tied up right now. As of 11:30 PM IST,

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".