dlavanya Thumbnail

Posted by: dlavanya · 8 years ago

Really is that what i heard in the episode today and that too from dev dixit ?? Did he just claim that he is a 'jeeta jaagta usool aur aadarsh ka

Expand ▼
chholabhatoora Thumbnail

Posted by: chholabhatoora · 8 years ago

Will dev question Ishwari that why did she lied to him that sona never looked back And why did she took decision of sending away SONAKSHI on his

Expand ▼
Serialfollower1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Serialfollower1 · 8 years ago

From past few episodes I feel I am seeing him in negative shades.. why CV's are portraying him like a villain.. with all this i think devakshi...

Expand ▼
WeRockTheWorld Thumbnail

Posted by: WeRockTheWorld · 8 years ago

CV team , Today I was so shocked seeing how Dev told Sonakshi that she had to come where he calls...and then he made her run around ...seven

Expand ▼
artzdreamer Thumbnail

Posted by: artzdreamer · 8 years ago

Isnt it just too much of ishwari... dadi godi sangemarmar I am a duffer you are dumber crapfest... I mean a grown up indivudual man is your...

Expand ▼
Alec320 Thumbnail

Posted by: Alec320 · 8 years ago

(guys this is the 3 part of devakshi and soha i had to post as a new topic as some problems were arising and the 3 PART was not getting posted

Expand ▼
hav6587 Thumbnail

Posted by: hav6587 · 8 years ago

After today's episode it is actually proved that Dev is a psycho...he was a psycho from day 1...this was evident from his acts post their first

Expand ▼
RKDEWAANA Thumbnail

Posted by: RKDEWAANA · 8 years ago

Dev was once so possessive and had such crazy as stalkerish behavior over sonakshi which he killed by choosing mother dearest So when sonakshi

Expand ▼
cancerian87 Thumbnail

Posted by: cancerian87 · 8 years ago

" border=""

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail

Posted by: JyotiBThakur · 8 years ago

Finally got some time to pen down something... I just couldn't resist this. I had to make a post on this. I so so so wanted to do this. Most of

Expand ▼
crazydollie Thumbnail

Posted by: crazydollie · 8 years ago

Today's episode was great... Yes... Not good.. Not nice.. But great... It had the perfect emotions... Emotions... Which make all of us human!

Expand ▼
restless Thumbnail

Posted by: restless · 8 years ago

sigh... will this show ever show positive growth in dev.. lost hopes..

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Luckie2 · 8 years ago

Check out @ShaheerBirdieFC's Tweet: https://twitter.com/ShaheerBirdieFC/status/834829365246513152?s=01

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

Tom he I'll come to know the culprit who dint let sona meet him with soha 6yrs ago so wil dev ever feel bad for sona?? Wil he apologise to her??

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

In today's segment it was mentioned suhamna would save ishwari's life in mandir so she wil bring her home without knowing who she is . Won't she

Expand ▼
sharon20 Thumbnail

Posted by: sharon20 · 8 years ago

Hi I'm Sharon and I am a very silent fan of KROKAB right from the very first episode but I couldn't hold myself back with all the excitement and

Expand ▼
Zeddriz7 Thumbnail

Posted by: Zeddriz7 · 8 years ago

Dev was hiding infertility truth from Sona and was even ready to do treatment without her consent. So, when Sona had found her reports in car, I...

Expand ▼
dramebaaz.af Thumbnail

Posted by: dramebaaz.af · 8 years ago

Love is an interesting word in my vocabulary. Love doesn't have a definition of it's own because it's abstract nature is felt differently by...

Expand ▼
gaushiv13 Thumbnail

Posted by: gaushiv13 · 8 years ago

Will ishwari disperation will again lead to separation Because she doesn't listen to Dev she is just desperate to do anything In disperation I

Expand ▼
baijubavra Thumbnail

Posted by: baijubavra · 8 years ago

What is the actual dialogue with the word sangmarmar. I m guessing it must have come frompsycho matajee. Koi please batao. Thanks

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail

Posted by: JyotiBThakur · 8 years ago

I have seen a lot many posts about Dev being insensitive and telling Suhana the truth without thinking. But was that actually the case. I don't

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

What wil b dixits answer tom when dev asks all over the speaker phone who said dev dint want to meet sona ?? It wil b ish but I doubt she would

Expand ▼
amolak26 Thumbnail

Posted by: amolak26 · 8 years ago

Dev Babu Ka Gussa nikla 7 saal ka Team SONAKSHI Be Ready to Bash Dev BaBu Left ,Right and Center. But Dev Babu Yeh Kaha Ki SoHa Apne Marzi Se Dev

Expand ▼
crazyaboutmanan Thumbnail

Posted by: crazyaboutmanan · 8 years ago

Sorry if this has been spotted before. As per Devakshi's marriage certificate- Dev's DOB- 1.9.1988 Sona's DOB- 10.3.1993 Date of marriage-...

Expand ▼
gmgi Thumbnail

Posted by: gmgi · 8 years ago

http://www.tvserialupdates.com/revealed-dev-ishwari-regret-devs-new-decision-suhaana-kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi/

Expand ▼
Littlestar108 Thumbnail

Posted by: Littlestar108 · 8 years ago

Hi Everyone... Today's Episode Was Sooo Beautiful!! I Sooo Loved Loved And Loved It!! Uff...Shaheer And His Expressions!!

Expand ▼
Suvika. Thumbnail

Posted by: Suvika. · 8 years ago

Yup!! For a few seconds last night, that had been the only thought in Ishwari's mind. Socho, socho!! Her Raja Beta comes home and hugs her,

Expand ▼
gaushiv13 Thumbnail

Posted by: gaushiv13 · 8 years ago

Seriously now she want to make her another Dev and first she want to lure her with money and sweet talks Never ever want ishwari near soha Better

Expand ▼
sia.krpkab Thumbnail

Posted by: sia.krpkab · 8 years ago

Tempted to make a post today after watching this week's episodes till date. I have an unsettling feeling since last two days - Dev deserved to

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail

This dev is not serious as sona just plying the fool and irritating sona by making her wonder on road in search of him...mad fellow... As it is

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".