Sonakshi should have played this game too.

Zeddriz7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dev was hiding infertility truth from Sona and was even ready to do treatment without her consent.

So, when Sona had found her reports in car, I wish she should also have called Dev and told him to meet her and play the same game what happened today with her. 😕
Edited by Zeddriz7 - 8 years ago

Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Sonakshi is not psycho.

I so wish Sona records this convo to show in the court. They will transfer Dev to another paagalkhana from the pagalkhana he is already in !
486792 thumbnail
I am wondering what is Sonakshi's fault that she had to fall for this psychopath???
Today Dev scared me out of my wits.
He should be immediately sent to a mental asylum and his mother should follow him.
Edited by ---Andromeda--- - 8 years ago
Kaustuv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

I am wondering what is Sonakshi's fault that she had to fall for this psychopath???

Today Dev scared me out of my wits.
He should be immediately sent to a mental asylum and his mother should follow him.

s

Seeing pshychotic dev in today epi , I was shuddering at fate of girls who actually fall for such jerk. I don't think any redemption can redeem dev now. He has become a loathing ml whose actions could not be justified by actors flawless acting n good looks. His actions just explains y Soha has to be kept away from him.
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣🤣 This is undoubtedly one of the best comments of the day!
Technically it's Soha's age to play games. But here, her father is demonstrating on how to play one!😆🤢
reachanupama thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What I don't understand is why did Sonakshi agree to meet Dev with underlying conditions ? She had the prenup (unless she never read it and does not know its contents). All she needed to do was to throw that on Dev's face and walk out.

The way she was running around made her look like a criminal. How sick !
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

Sonakshi is not psycho.

I so wish Sona records this convo to show in the court. They will transfer Dev to another paagalkhana from the pagalkhana he is already in !

Seeing Dev's case they might consider a meditation centre instead!😆
hanishank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reachanupama

What I don't understand is why did Sonakshi agree to meet Dev with underlying conditions ? She had the prenup (unless she never read it and does not know its contents). All she needed to do was to throw that on Dev's face and walk out.

The way she was running around made her look like a criminal. How sick !

no...she was worrying about her daughter and that to she doesn't know what Dev have told Soha... that's why she was keen in meeting him
DreamOfEndless thumbnail
Sona ko usey bolna chahiye tha "Agar milna nahi tha to pehle bol dete, aise ghumane ki kya zaroorat thi? Mai ghar jaa rahi hu.😆 Waise bhi Suhana aapse milna nahi chahti.😛"
Do second mein Sona k saamne pahuch jaata 😆😆
Zeddriz7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

Sonakshi is not psycho.

Ya, exactly, there's a difference between both of them.