Sshesha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Newbiewriter30

Maybe, but I do it too. "I am sorry, are you okay?". 😬😬

Sorry is after all a word. Mostly it was said for formality... If it wasn't said, people creates big issues of it. I am not saying it wasn't wrong but it's neither completely right.

Edited by RadiantSpark - 3 years ago
kar08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

WTH is this psycho doing landing up at devs house ?? She is a certified stalker, trying to insinuate herself into every part of his life. If they show her entering the house with right foot first (à la new bride) i will be so so mad 😡

No need for Dev to say sorry to her. He could have helped her up without apologising.

Drunk Sona was super cute. Dev sure enjoyed all her declarations of love! It was sweet, the way he took care of her. Thank the Lord he took her home and not Psycho. Also for once in his life he had the sense to shut the bedroom door !

Glad Sona spoke her mind to psycho. There better not be a scene on Monday where Sona says sorry to her😡

How can Dev be so clueless still? Mr business tycoon/ former top flirt can’t understand when a woman is making an open play for him? Can’t read any of the obvious signals she’s giving ? Doesn’t find it weird and creepy she knows so much about him ??

Newbiewriter30 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: them2d

Jealousy seems to be the only rang on their mind. First Ishu being jealous of Sona, Soha being jealous of Ayush, Golu being jealous of Soha's bond with Ayush, Ishu being jealous of the marriage counselor knowing things, Sona being jealous of that loser.

The one non jealous character is Dev Babu, and that's because he's too stupid to be jealous. Agar surroundings samajh hi na aaye, toh jealousy kis baat ki?

Arre Dev babu is actually the frontrunner in jealousy. Let Jatin show one extra step of care towards Sona, ho gaya phir, Jealous Possessive Dev will be right up!

Newbiewriter30 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadiantSpark

Sorry is after all a word. Mostly it was said for formality... If it wasn't said, people creates big issues of it. I am not saying it wasn't wrong but it's neither completely right.

Yes I agree.

Summerholiday thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hari73

I don't know why he said sorry to sanj? She fell by herself..

That sorry stood out like a sore thumb😲 and even Sonakshi in her drunken state noticed it was out of place and questioned Dev as to why he was saying sorry to her when it wasn't because of her, Sanjana tripped & fell down.

Edited by Summerholiday - 3 years ago
Sshesha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: them2d

Jealousy seems to be the only rang on their mind. First Ishu being jealous of Sona, Soha being jealous of Ayush, Golu being jealous of Soha's bond with Ayush, Ishu being jealous of the marriage counselor knowing things, Sona being jealous of that loser.

The one non jealous character is Dev Babu, and that's because he's too stupid to be jealous. Agar surroundings samajh hi na aaye, toh jealousy kis baat ki?

Dev Babu gets possessiveness a few times in a blue moon with no consistency....

I wonder if Vermas react upon knowing that Ayush's name was changed. I know Ved cannot be changed but just saying.

Hari73 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I am surprised to see eshu's nice words for sona. Is she same woman who barged into counselling session...😆

Eri was super cute in drunken state. I had so much expectation of devakshi duet dance.. how silly cvs, they wasted such a pretty dress..

havima thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I think nxt the writers will make ishanj( ishu+ sanj) and let them strongly bond over their obsession for dev. Both will talk abt oily food and start exploring jalebi recipes. Mami will say, jiji aapne see kiya. Is girl ko dev ka kitna caring karti hai. Anita play 'badi muskil baba badi muskil....'

Hari73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadiantSpark

Dev Babu gets possessiveness a few times in a blue moon with no consistency....

I wonder if Vermas react upon knowing that Ayush's name was changed. I know Ved cannot be changed but just saying.

Even if they come to know, they cannot do anything. Devakshi already adopted him. They can only feel bad...

Hari73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: havima

I think nxt the writers will make ishanj( ishu+ sanj) and let them strongly bond over their obsession for dev. Both will talk abt oily food and start exploring jalebi recipes. Mami will say, jiji aapne see kiya. Is girl ko dev ka kitna caring karti hai. Anita play 'badi muskil baba badi muskil....'

Mamiji infront of sona, might pass comments like aisa ladki humara dev ko milna chahiye tha.