Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

I just couldn't connect the dots in today's episode. A 10 year old simply resigns to the fact that he has to go and live with his asli parents.

In 2021,it's not easy to just hand over kids to someone else. They do rebel. Ayush just went with the flow. The boy looks as if he is tutored to act like Dev.

Coming to Rohit, did he really die? His parents also looked kind of fake. I can't really point out but they did not enquire about Suhana nor spoke about their daughter in law.

Everything looks well planned.

Su94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Going by this theory, add one more from episode 4:

Rohit ka death certificate abhi tak mila nahi...

Antaramantara thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Even that accident thing was very suspicious....I mean he is the sole parent of ayush and he is a small kid...and he claimed that he used to love him so much... Then why rushing the car and exactly bypassing devakshi's car... That was really fishy.... Why someone try to do his own accident...

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Su94

Going by this theory, add one more from episode 4:

Rohit ka death certificate abhi tak mila nahi...

It look like watching our brains also will be dead

Move_ON thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

They are rushing at supersonic speed..Atleast grand parents come along with ayush until he adjusts with new people..How cum rohit and his parents and 1 nurse are able convince highly succeesful business man dev to believe all this, sona being dr herself not going medical way...Dont know how story unfolds, whichever way ayush son or not, its crazy and typical, lazy writting.. I laughed so much after seeing people reaction...I know its highly emotional phase in serial but their illogical writing makes so fun to read all...Actually i didnt laugh this much on kapil show..😁.😁..

Only trp janta can extend this serial considering taste...

More than anything enjoying maa, beta, potha drama reaction here and twiiter which makes my day ligher after hectic work..😝.. Thank you writters..🤗

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Move_ON

They are rushing at supersonic speed..Atleast grand parents come along with ayush until he adjusts with new people..How cum rohit and his parents and 1 nurse are able convince highly succeesful business man dev to believe all this, sona being dr herself not going medical way...Dont know how story unfolds, whichever way ayush son or not, its crazy and typical, lazy writting.. I laughed so much after seeing people reaction...I know its highly emotional phase in serial but their illogical writing makes so fun to read all...Actually i didnt laugh this much on kapil show..😁.😁..

Only trp janta can extend this serial considering taste...

More than anything enjoying maa, beta, potha drama reaction here and twiiter which makes my day ligher after hectic work..😝.. Thank you writters..🤗

What was the trp of KRPKAB in 2016 ? I think Beyhadh had better numbers

Move_ON thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

What was the trp of KRPKAB in 2016 ? I think Beyhadh had better numbers

I think Trp increased to 0.7 after leap otherwise its 0.5 or 0.6 so its .5/.6/.7..If its able to fetch more than 1 then its super successful on sony as daily soaps hardly gets trp on sony.. If its get more than 1 then chances to be turning out be daily soap high..

Move_ON thumbnail

I think beyadh and krp were same range but their online craze was outstanding for both...they became flagship for sony 2016..

NotAMuggle thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Either you are still in denial or you are a freaking genius😆 Since last 3 days, I am also oscillating between the 2 😆

NotAMuggle thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

I just couldn't connect the dots in today's episode. A 10 year old simply resigns to the fact that he has to go and live with his asli parents.

In 2021,it's not easy to just hand over kids to someone else. They do rebel. Ayush just went with the flow. The boy looks as if he is tutored to act like Dev.

Coming to Rohit, did he really die? His parents also looked kind of fake. I can't really point out but they did not enquire about Suhana nor spoke about their daughter in law.

Everything looks well planned.

I don't really know, but I am just curious. Is that even possible without following any legal procedure?

Legally (I am not talking about biologically), Suhana is Devakshi's daughter & Ayush is Rohit & his wife's daughter. Legally speaking, Ayush still has his immediate family members alive, his grandparents. How can Devakshi just bring him home & start treating him like their kid? Do they not need to follow a proper course of action & legally adopt him as their son? If not "adopt", at least do they not need to prove it to the concerning authority that they are the real parents of Ayush?

If passing on children was this simple, people could be doing this exchange fair of babies as per their demand.😳 Kisi poor couple ko paisa khila do aur unka beta le lo apni beti ke badle. Didn't get fair skinned kid? Exchange yours with someone who produced fair baby....all these would become so easy breezy

Children trafficking would also become so easy🤓

Edited by NotAMuggle - 4 years ago