Lets stalk fun places😆
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplegrapes

Thank god you wrote.
I wanted to post but stopped
This is fun place. Thats it.
We all love sharica.If anyone goes overboard we are warned and delete the post.😃

ws tryng to ignore but den @FLW70 came up wit d same thought nd den i culdnt cntrl
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Guys I get it whom she refer but I didn't want to take her name here openly.
Btw right now whoever think it about themselves relax it's not about u ppl I think if u want to know then please check page no 30.
U will get to know.
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Chalo

Lets stalk fun places😆

Let's stalk L 😆
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

clear it out na who and what is this talk about...i think in this adda we all are friends and would accept if anyone of us have unintentionally hurt anyone even if names are taken...

dnt want to spoil d decoram of forum
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

i have no other option but to use the brahmastra to change the mood...😈😆

since tomorrow is our priya jaane jigar ishu ka budday what are your plans...who all are taking an off from SNS or insta and who all are going to join the celebration 😆

since shaheer is in a very good mood would we have him sing happy birthday to ishu and post it on insta

would DB cry phoot phoot ke on this occasion as well

would L find another connection between sha and DB on occasion of ishu ka budday
FLW70 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This is regarding grace s post...which is there in last 3/4 pages.. please no offence to anyone but i found this post quite odd ...she likes ezra doesn't mean everyone should like her...she likes centurymmill doesn't mean everyone should like her... ( by the way i follow ezra 😆) .
I just want to say if you don't like stay away...please don't try to force your likes on others...thanks.
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainjinal0

dnt want to spoil d decoram of forum

toh PM mein solve kar lo...and let us get back to what we do best...stalk and analyze😆...
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainjinal0

ws tryng to ignore but den @FLW70 came up wit d same thought nd den i culdnt cntrl

I want to post something i saw.good news.but not posting.let ppl find out
sun29 thumbnail

I want to post something i saw.good news.but not posting.let ppl find out

aisa kya karti hai...hum bechare kahan jayenge...😆.