I tried to give u all a shocking news but none has taken it shockingly

Sher aya sher aya sher aya but sach mey ayega tab koi b Nahi manega 😆
This line fits on Shaheer 😆
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rhy2015

But I have seen him in the same convertible with DB many times ...r u sure it was rented ?
Coz he did say that his dream of having convertible merc got fullfilled after coming to Indo.

as per his old fans i forgot the name of that person from whom he had rented that car...i have not watched those videos hence no idea..but it did not seem to be his..and stop taking his words seriously😆😆..he could not afford a house there and he will own a merc that too 2 years back??he was already investing in property in mumbai that time..
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

So Shaheer babu from this i conclude that no one takes u seriously anymore 😆

Very true😆😆 So that is why I will not believe friends/relatives who would come on this platform and reveal about them, sorry Rustamji😆
I believe only one statement made by Shaheer - Not even my parents know what i'm upto🤣
Rhy2015 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sun29

as per his old fans i forgot the name of that person from whom he had rented that car...i have not watched those videos hence no idea..but it did not seem to be his..and stop taking his words seriously😆😆..he could not afford a house there and he will own a merc that too 2 years back??he was already investing in property in mumbai that time..

Bade log badi badi baatein ...
U never knw ...
Settling in Indo ...I doubt !
sun29 thumbnail

So Shaheer babu from this i conclude that no one takes u seriously anymore 😆

because he himself is responsible for it...when in India his best decision was coming back to India..and now ask him the same question and check the answer?🤣..last august on a huge international platform he has kind of a girlfriend...and today he is single🤣he hardly knows erica..and all those pictures are with her body double😆😆..rest let anu come she will update on his hilarious statements😆
Rhy2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

Very true😆😆So that is why I will not believe friends/relatives who would come on this platform and reveal about them, sorry Rustamji😆
I believe only one statement made by Shaheer - Not even my parents know what i'm upto🤣

Actually!
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

Very true😆😆 So that is why I will not believe friends/relatives who would come on this platform and reveal about them, sorry Rustamji😆

and even that statement should not be taken seriously😆😆 coz sometime back he had said that he tells his parents everything🤣
Rhy2015 thumbnail

because he himself is responsible for it...when in India his best decision was coming back to India..and now ask him the same question and check the answer?🤣..last august on a huge international platform he has kind of a girlfriend...and today he is single🤣he hardly knows erica..and all those pictures are with her body double😆😆..rest let anu come she will update on his hilarious statements😆

M sure Anu won't spare him ...
Rhy2015 thumbnail

and even that statement should not be taken seriously😆😆coz sometime back he had said that he tells his parents everything🤣

Ohh yaa...
How can I forget that ...he did say that ... 🤣
Bella100 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

ofcourse he would...it will be bhar bhar ke pyaar till he is there and honestly there is nothing wrong that i see...coz whether we like it or not..the way the people have welcomed him as their own and loves him immensely one should not be hurting their feelings by disrespecting their affection...he is already mas bejo this birth😆😆

and yes one wrong move his movie is going to directly suffer...lots have been invested in it and there are going to be even more press conferences😆

Don't know what is happening with his movie. It's been a month but we haven't heard him
Praising, singing or even talking about Datu
I hope it gets respected release
When you look at yesterday's clips
Outside Antv's behen land he is just an ordinary person
When he goes clubbing no one recognises him so movie release is a tough task
Plus what I have been told is educated and sophisticated indo people are not into Indonesian local tv definitely not into PB type for sure
If his movie releasing in a month, one would have expected some marketing by now, if not all over the asia or world as he mentioned, atleast in indo
But no buzz at all instead his 100 pct focus is on antv and free time with Bhisaal
And that Bhis Guy
😲 and his gay pose photos..y can't he realises it can create wrong impression
I am sure he was safe from aussie babes because they all must have thought of them being G couple thanks to Vishal