randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

that dance stories of bhishaal looked so much fun..i really felt like jumping in and joining them for the chain dance...ole ole..😆

Bali party scene is really very good...mostly young Australian crowd..very loud n rash but friendly n easy going. Good Sha is enjoying...👏 but Bae is watching too 😉

P.S. I need some remedy to remove Bishal's green shorts pic out of my mind 😕 😭😭
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

that toh was pure stalking especially her fan club and pictures which he was not even tagged...kya compare kar rahi ho😆..friday was a typical sha goof up and ignore anu..by tomorrow she will be back to her i hate CD mode forgetting everything🤣..

bhishma pitama what happened to ur pratigya...u turned out to be vishwamitra instead lured by online meneka😆

Are Sun I'm talking about Azhar Shah cousin 😆
He liked Eri pic many times. 😆
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

Anu I remember he even liked Eri pics too many times 😆

oh just now got what you were talking about 😆😆...his most of cousins have liked her pics one or two even follow her other than raies.
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

Bali party scene is really very good...mostly young Australian crowd..very loud n rash but friendly n easy going. Good Sha is enjoying...👏 but Bae is watching too 😉

P.S. I need some remedy to remove Bishal's green shorts pic out of my mind 😕 😭😭

oh damn even you saw that pic of his...😭 i am trying to get that image out of my mind for sometime now😆

yes that whole atmosphere looks chilled out party and it is harmless fun ..his bae does not watch ...she says jaa simran jee le apni zindagi and if someone dares let him not she will give one page ka note to them...and i would any day take this joining the whole group and dancing sha rather than one sulking in the corner😆
randommusings thumbnail

bhishaal is such a sore sight especially with that golden mop on his head...and do not go to his IG by mistake also..shock se faint ho jaoge😆😆..he is allergic to kapde

Golden mop reminds of Trump 🤣
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: astrix90

Hey we were not talking about Shaheer but some cousin of his 😆 I still hate CD and I still hate Shaheer's antics like the one on Friday. My vow is still intact 🤣

after typing and posting i realized that 😆😆...arre wah you are still standing by your words...your real test would start tomorrow🤣
randommusings thumbnail

oh damn even you saw that pic of his...😭 i am trying to get that image out of my mind for sometime now😆

yes that whole atmosphere looks chilled out party and it is harmless fun ..his bae does not watch ...she says jaa simran jee le apni zindagi and if someone dares let him not she will give one page ka note to them...and i would any day take this joining the whole group and dancing sha rather than one sulking in the corner😆

Na na Bae shud worry...drunk n high aussie gal wud be too tough to ignore 😉😆😆 n bishal se bhi toh bachna hai
randommusings thumbnail

Originally posted by: astrix90

Hey we were not talking about Shaheer but some cousin of his 😆 I still hate CD and I still hate Shaheer's antics like the one on Friday. My vow is still intact 🤣

Btw wats ur latest vow...lil difficult to keep track of all those 🤣
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

Na na Bae shud worry...drunk n high aussie gal wud be too tough to ignore 😉😆😆 n bishal se bhi toh bachna hai

🤣 drunk and high aussie gal does not scare me as much as bhishaal ..yesterday ka image of double bed with adjacent pillows still haunt me ...so i rather he parties the whole night and does not sleep at all🤣

astrix90 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

after typing and posting i realized that 😆😆...arre wah you are still standing by your words...your real test would start tomorrow🤣

Hey vow does not include ranting about sick CD. It's only restricted to their SNS activities 🤣