Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetyidiot

Oh ! It's okay sha babu kabi kabi aise honga...don't worry the yant babhi's be first like from family😆😆

This msg is strictly for stalking sha babu😆

why worry indo jakar chicken dance karenge to aisa hi hota.
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

Ab bhaiyya side mein ho gaye. Bhabhi has taken over😆

eri is the boss😆
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri.0109

Ab bhaiyya side mein ho gaye. Bhabhi has taken over😆

behens will again giving bhao to Bhaiya if bhai taken care of their bhabi 😉
Rhy2015 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
purplegrapes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhy2015

Wow it's beautiful!!!
Thanks Hema 😛

sweetyidiot thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This is so good...I want that last Wala pull and hug scene😭
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _suchi_

behens will again giving bhao to Bhaiya if bhai taken care of their bhabi 😉

They hardly like his posts, par Eri ke posts pe likes aa hi jaate hain. I've observed this😆
purplegrapes thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetyidiot

This is so good...I want that last Wala pull and hug scene😭

now only they have started fighting na.it will result in pull and hug.ofcourse lift😆
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SammP

I didn't understand meaning of her quote though.

there is a lot of difference betwn the word image and picture...image is only a representation of an external form of an object/thing/ppl etc...where as picture gives you more in depth details of an object/thing/ppl...etc so what she wrote is many have an image of me...but few get the picture...which means there might be a lot of ppl who have seen her but only very few have understood her ...or other way to interpret is many might know her ...but she allows only very few to know her in depth...