purplegrapes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetyidiot

Ya human tendency just waiting for confirmation... If he runs to gutter I will kill him with my bare hands

don't worry. you have company..twitter behens are there
i insta ppl playing.one telling don't post anything today😆
purplegrapes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhy2015

Really?
Plz search n share...we can't afford to miss this 😆
Who Sheikh fam?

yes,

who wears new dress to click a photo and admire each other.only Eri and sheikh family can do😆

Ifrah is super shipper😆😆
sweetyidiot thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplegrapes

don't worry. you have company..twitter behens are there
i insta ppl playing.one telling don't post anything today😆

Oh thank you 🤗
sweetyidiot thumbnail
Why was eri seeing her phone when someone is clicking the photo ...someone SPL inside the mobile😉😆
Rhy2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetyidiot

Why was eri seeing her phone when someone is clicking the photo ...someone SPL inside the mobile😉😆

I think she took the mirror selfie but Video call b ho sakti hai 😆
sweetyidiot thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhy2015

I think she took the mirror selfie but Video call b ho sakti hai 😆

Shipper anko ma dekho tho video call hoga😆
purplegrapes thumbnail
QUOTE=sweetyidiot]Why was eri seeing her phone when someone is clicking the photo ...someone SPL inside the mobile😉😆
see other photos without mobile in hand.she was posingwho clicked?

they clicked here and later went to shah's place?for playing😆

😳😳 kya pata???

we will ship them
Edited by purplegrapes - 8 years ago
Hari73 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Omg..its already reached 18 pgs. Good going
Between in next eri's chat..please some one ask her why she is duck with so many clothes? Also ask her why her dressing sense changed?

I am sure next time when eri comes on chat..fans have intelligent qs to ask. I loved how sha was concerned in friend zone thing. In that question sha could easily put both sowmya and eri into friend zone. He does not know to lie..he was completely cornered..like check mate😆
purplegrapes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pramila.harish

Omg..its already reached 18 pgs. Good going

Between in next eri's chat..please some one ask her why she is duck with so many clothes? Also ask her why her dressing sense changed?

I am sure next time when eri comes on chat..fans have intelligent qs to ask. I loved how sha was concerned in friend zone thing. In that question sha could easily put both sowmya and eri into friend zone. He does not know to lie..he was completely cornered..like check mate😆

i think he took the oppurtunity to clarify certain things and ofcourse to throw hints😆

smart move i say!!!
sweetyidiot thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplegrapes

QUOTE=sweetyidiot]Why was eri seeing her phone when someone is clicking the photo ...someone SPL inside the mobile😉😆

see other photos without mobile in hand.she was posingwho clicked?

they clicked here and later went to shah's place?for playing😆

😳😳 kya pata???

we will ship them
Aww😳
I am shipping them...gosh I got couple crush on this two