dbrk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

I really hope this is the truth. Am just so happy they edited Sona's dialogue that u r perfect for Soha instead of perfect for me.

Its all about helping Dev thru these tough times and also how to be a good dad to Soha. I also feel she has no expectations from Dev as a husband/lover but she wants to be friends with him again.

Yes, this dialogue was edited from segment. That means even makers realised, they are rushing into things and ruining the story.
dbrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibg

.. if CVs show Sonakshi this way after all this nonsense maa beta love saga, yet again... will be a step in the right direction to take the story. in the whole episode, i only liked one thing... sonakshi saying "you are a perfect for ishwari and Soha"

Because of three things i felt that. One Sonakshi's hug was a hesitant one, second Sonakshi said for Ishwari and Soha and thirdthe precap.

After knowing the way Dev helped Sonakshi's family diring Saurav's wedding and the way Dev has been taking care of Soha, Sonakshi has realised the inherit goodness of Dev is still alive. Sonakshi always gauges people by their actions and thoughts. Probably thats y she felt that they have to live as coparents gor Suhana and its time to call it a peace.

Dev on other hand lives in a world made by his mind and Ishwari's thoughts, so, he can look into a situation rationally.
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Even i felt the same. She is there as Soha's mother and Dev is her daughter's father or may be a friend. She is not his wife now.
But still I am keeping my fingers crossed. Lets see how they take this forward.
dhank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I hope its true..then its good..coz ishworry is devi so no scope for improvement
Edited by dhank - 8 years ago
shruti2007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope ur words turns out to be true.i want d story to move forward as u predicted
dbrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar.sj

🤣tm ur too optimistic but pls don't trust cv's they will make her mat in dixits household in the end

I felt i m being over optimistic, CVs can ruin any character to justify Ishu aunty but i felt it, may b Sonakshi is not ready to bcum a doormat this time. But lets c
dbrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabni

If this is true,then i will the happiest one.😃

I know parents do lot of sacrifices to give a happy n healthy environment to their children. Sona knows that Dev's life is totally messed up. Just to give a better life to Soha,she is helping Dev to overcome from his guilt.

Looks like she has forgiven Dev as soha's father. But she hasnt yet accepted Dev as her husband which clearly shows in the precap.

But i have doubts on Dev.He is an emotional fool. handshake ke hath badhaya toh,woh gale padne type hai.😆 Also Sona is misguiding him with her dialogues.

Yeh saare confusion script writer ke bajah se hei. Kon hei yeh writer😆

No doubts, story writers themselves are confused, kis character ko kaisa dikhana hai.
But i hope my feeling is right