Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for sharing! Cant wait for his return!
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dis is totally nt done...nw more filler epi😡 shah taken leave for movie wich he shoots nly for 10days nd d rest date he gives to antv...has he forgotten he has daily soap too...how ph grants leave ...for movie its bareable but for dis antv dat is too much nd i wish erica takes long leave too ...she is so co operative...
Just my pov...ita nt dat i hate shah nd his hardwrkng ability but as a viewer it disappoint me
Sumirame thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainjinal0

Dis is totally nt done...nw more filler epi😡 shah taken leave for movie wich he shoots nly for 10days nd d rest date he gives to antv...has he forgotten he has daily soap too...how ph grants leave ...for movie its bareable but for dis antv dat is too much nd i wish erica takes long leave too ...she is so co operative...

Just my pov...ita nt dat i hate shah nd his hardwrkng ability but as a viewer it disappoint me

Very much true
srikalaganesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I completely agree with u... Going for his own movie shooting is OK... But every visit he has some hosting, something or other award function to attend... Is he attending any award functions here...
Erica is really committed.. Being a youngest in the show even she must b having desire for holidaying in summer but she doesn't want her fans to miss her.. She is really a gem of a person and wish her to b successful in her career... And to continue b like this
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: srikalaganesh

I completely agree with u... Going for his own movie shooting is OK... But every visit he has some hosting, something or other award function to attend... Is he attending any award functions here...
Erica is really committed.. Being a youngest in the show even she must b having desire for holidaying in summer but she doesn't want her fans to miss her.. She is really a gem of a person and wish her to b successful in her career... And to continue b like this

erica health is also getting affected due day nd night shoot ...ph shuld hv some solution to it...taking undue advantage of someones simple nature nd dwn to earth person
saklanipooja thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
guys chill shah yeh sab apne 10 din kai leave mai hi kar rahs hai ok and plss u can not point out his dedication towards his work or show plss ok and kou bhi filler episode nahi tha monday se thursday tha shah show mai ok bs friday nahi tha kyuki uss din sona ka dard dikana tha ok agar wo yaha bhi hota tho bhi yahi thota ok
1110672 thumbnail

erica health is also getting affected due day nd night shoot ...ph shuld hv some solution to it...taking undue advantage of someones simple nature nd dwn to earth person

exactly 😡
rahulvats12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

But he never left his part.. Whenever he goes he always completed his shoot and who told u that he had taken leave for his movie only anyone came to u to say that ? he has taken 10 days off so in between 10 days whatever he wants to do I don't think pH have any problem with it because he is co operative with them plus whenever shah goes indo, Erica shoot it with body double of Shah and when Shah come back he always shoot his part alone like he done during Dev ki deewangi so I don't think Erica is doing any extra work as I more think she got chance to relax more because whenever Shaheer goes Indonesia we always found her most of times on social media online, doing live chat with fans and she was in her home most of times that shows she also got always some free time
Edited by rahulvats12 - 8 years ago