maharathikarna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dev is now afterall not that bad a person, despite his obvious faults😆 Definitely not a jerk.
Edited by maharathikarna - 8 years ago
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I loved today's episode. It had normalcy. What a pleasant end to the week after BP inducing Monday and Tuesday?!😆
Jagat Rawat Ji & Shaheer were exceptional. They brought out the very essence of Bijoy-Dev equation RN. More than Bijoy starting to tolerate Dev, I feel that Bijoy is going to be easy on Dev.😲

All the right questions were asked and statements were made. I wish there was a closure to all of them instead of turning them into humor. Also, more valid points should have been made and emotional drain should have happened. Blame the drink!😆

I like Bijoy. My father too has bad temper but when it comes to me he is extremely protective. I can relate with that character of Bijoy.😳

GKB can be evil but she cares for Golu. Even with that little brainwashing session, I found her love very genuine.

Precap looks like a parallel to Ishwari's pills overdose scene.

Last 1 min and precap took me by shock. I am rooting for Monday's episode to see the repercussions of this fun. I know that Bijoy will be safe. I want to see Dev's perspective and Bijoy's reaction after this. This is indeed a different scene for the Indian Television. As Dev said in the end of Thursday's episode, "Kuch toh seekhna hi padega!
sia.krpkab thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb post Tia. Bijoy is a wonderful dad, I love his character right from the beginning.
He is funny, cute, genuine and true loyalist.
Your last part on precap is very apt. Sona and Asha are to be blamed for Bijoy's illness. But guess the CVs are trying to bring out the parallel from the first breakup when dev was at fault and penalised Sona.
It's karma after all.
But saying that soha won't forgive you was a parallel as to how bijoy told dev when he slapped him that he won't let her forget this slap.

Happy weekend. Enjoy!
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Tia - I loved your deduction of 4 equations, "Tihar Jail" and everything about a father/Bijoy!🤗 Waiting for the update to be complete!😃
lalsunvid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

@ bold.. Exactly!! I read the update.. read that he apologized not once but thrice. So I rushed to watch the episode. I was waiting since eternity for him to say sorry to Bijoy. And what did I get? Dev saying "move on.. everybody has flaws"😡🤢Only thing which was close to apology was "I just want you to forgive me" That's not asking for apology.. that's just stating your wish😕

Yes ... oh he is Dev Dixit na ... so all should forgive him for anything and everything...
Dixit should know it's not a damaged cake or a phone he broke in anger...

Let him know what he has been punished by God by abstaining him from enjoying and holding his new born baby and it's developments ... in this range if they show ... I wonder if CVs will ever touch upon these issues ...
Crap ... he was quiet it seems ... he forgot n moved on... what nonsense they show ... from the beginning he is shooting guns on Sona ... what has he moved on and forgotten...

Aditinarendra thumbnail
From the perspective of a daughter, i love Bijoy Bose. His loud rants are irritating but harmless. His first and foremost quality is that he loves,protects and fights for his family that includes his children, wife and mother. He treats his wife and mother with respect that any daughter wants her father to do and she expects her husband to do the same in future. He advised and cautioned his daughter of the man(& his family) she fell in love with and finally accepted him trusting that he would never hurt his precious girl. Dev was showered with love at Boss house when he supported Sona.(which Ishwari never returned to Sona until the fake pregnancy fiasco).

Bijoy's anger is justified. He had seen his daughter heart broken, pregnant and divorced without a shelter, family out in the street with no money. Wonder why the cv's never showed their struggle to survive. A father is the worst nightmare of anyone who ill treats his daughter and it should be. A father like Bijoy is relatable but a mother like Ishwari reminds me of the dementors of Harry Potter series who suck the soul out of a person. A daughter's physical transformations are many in life. Mom's are equipped for such events but the father, trying to ease and comfort his girl feels helpless at times. Sad that I missed todays episode.

Zeddriz7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wonderful post as usual..

So I guess the week has revolved around mostly in whose fault it was in various matters (theft, jealousy and today's episode)... Dev as usual was again wrong in questioning Sona abt Jatin and showing off his mahaanta and his stupid fights with Bijoy. His track record of being wrong every time is as consistent as Aamir Khan's box office collection..

But apart from Dev, I don't know why but I feel after seeing Bijoy's state in precap, Sona is responsible too.. Her decision of letting Dev stay with Soha is no doubt correct.. Dev has all the rights to stay with Soha... But in the process, I feel Sona was very less bothered about her father's feelings.. I'm saying this bcoz we all know what will happen when role reversal takes place... If Sona and Ishwari start arguing, Dev babu will waste no time in showing Sona the exit door of Dixit house.. That's the difference...

P.S - The episodes nowadays sound so boring (except today).. I will have to experiment something..These days I am having trouble falling asleep.. I think I might have to open YT and play these episodes. Hopefully, it can let me fall asleep instantly.. Lol 😆
Edited by Zeddriz7 - 8 years ago
mena_k thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Overall seems like the episode was good after a very long time with less nonsense. Supriya mam must have gone on holidays and so no Ishwari even today. Dekh saktey hain ye episode.
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Sorry ladies. Out with husband and charge is low. Will respond later. Happy Weekend to all.
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nice analyse
This is what bijoy got for his love, care and support. If you have kids like sona, you don't need enemies. Instead of blaming dev, she should look at herself.