Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Deeps...vaise bhi Golu mera favourite hai...Devakshi se zyaada mein unko like kartha hoon...aur aisa post banake muche rulaayega, kya? 😭
Sharica thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Beautiful post...
I was imagining Golu saying all these things in his own sweet way...I feel for this kid...I hope when Sona will come IN, she will treat golu and Soha equally and may be ask Dev not to repeat the same mistake again..

I also didn't liked the way Dev avoided his questions...I don't want this little kid to be left alone...I hope Dev takes care of him as before...But I am sure that if by chance Dev did the same mistake then Golu will still think good abt him unlike Ish...He is one beautiful soul always there for his bigcha...

I so wanted Dev to have heart to heart convo where Dev would have made him understand that may be at the moment his focus is on Siha but Golu is still his best buddy and no one can take that place...infact CV's didn't even showed him meeting Golu before leaving for Bose house...

Are CV's trying to recreate the same through kids and will show how these two kids will make peace in simple ways making Dev and Sona realise their mistakes..

Ish is out of syllabus as of now...
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it feels so good to see your post 🤗
amazing as always ...

I so wish dev does not forget golu ever
Edited by sona_naksh - 8 years ago
deepsel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

[

Seeing Dev's behaviour nowadays,somehow it irks me that,he now says that only suhana is important.

It somehow diminishes the value of the love that he showed for Sona..

His love for Sona was always questionable,given however immense it was.,was never for enough for him to stand up for her.
Even though she holds sona responsible for leaving him,he also let her go too easily.

It brings me back to the same point,For a man to give respect to a woman,she has to serve some purpose in his life??

If that's the case what Dev had for Sona is not love,but a tremendous need to fill the void in his life.

Nw that he has Suhana to fill that he no longer needs Sona.

She is just a partner to bring up his child.

What rang is this of pyaar??

Dev might have loved Sona,but he never cherished her.

Haha like Jatin said, Dev is always one dimensional 😆 .

The way I see his love for Sona after leap is nonexistent which is transferred completely to Suhana now. He is not seeing Sona and Suhana as separate entity to show his love separately. His constant chanting of "Only Suhana is important" is to fool himself and his family because he is scared of failing again just like Sona 🤔.

Both Dev and Sona's love were questionable after their first break up because both had lost that trust which was needed from that day, so I won't blame only Dev here. Yes both were equally responsible for their separation more than any external factor because their love were never strong to start a marriage after all !

Dev never knew what love was and how it feels till he met and realized that "something" for Sona. He still doesn't know and thats the reason he is scared to bear his heart again because he feels what he had was not love as it left him in hurt! So no he didn't expect Sona to serve some purpose to respect her but all he wanted her was to be herself through which he could live his lost childhood (But fate had different plans which am not going into). People fall in love when they find a person who seems to be filling that missing part of their life and can we blame them for that?

Both have immense hate residue left out of their separation and till they are out, we have to bear this "Kuch rang" on screen 😳.

In fact I will say the opposite Dev always cherished her but didn't know how to love her😆.

deepsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ria_Ca

Welcome back Deepa 🤗

No haven't forgotten u 😛

Beautiful post 👏

Haha I know you won't Ria darling😆...Thank you🤗
krish8090 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsel

Dedicated to my most favorite character of this week 🤗

Yes I was born out of accidental love but was never a love child! I realized my healing power the moment I came into this world when I was embraced by those broken hands, who was looking for that one lifeline to continue his existence and I realized my purpose of birth to be that lifeline. Entered that mansion squirming in his arms with the promise to be his best friend and support system he ever got and in return expected just that pure love which none of them in that mansion was capable of giving me.

Years grew, so is our bond stronger and stronger until she entered ! Some unspoken emotions bonded them and I felt my hold dripping away to her. I felt insecure even jealous ready to put her down for trying to take my sole place but when I realized she is indeed his lifeline whose existence he was unaware off, I cried for him ...and for myself too for just being a replacement all these years!

But unlike other's I like to keep my promises and I am striving hard to be his best friend to bring smiles on his face by bringing her near him!! I am even ready to share him for her because she too deserves his magical hugs and love which she missed all these years like am missing from rest of my family.

Yes am very scared when he comes to school nowadays only to enquire about her, when he drops home only to rush to see her leaving me outside, when he avoids my questions "Won't you miss me like her?" but I will never falter in my duty of pepping him as a great father which mine never was, cheering him with the promise that I will always be his side no matter what and choosing him over any relationship in this world in the blink of an eye !!

BIGCHA I hope you never forget me even for your own daughter but ...even if you do, I will always be waiting for you in your room to be that first comforting best friend !!

Yours GOLU🤗

P.S:
Ever since I rewatched last week's episodes, inspite of so many beautiful moments, Dev avoiding Golu's question after he drops him outside IN brought me lumps. This post is the result of me being in Golu's shoes 😳. Somehow I felt Dev treats Golu as Sonakshi of S1, his best friend with whom he would literally shares anything, loved like anything but to please his Mom he took her for granted and expected her to stand by him thick and skin. Now to please Suhana, hope he doesn't take Golu down the same path. I really want to see CVs making use of this track for some redemption because Golu doesn't deserve another negligence!!

P.S.S:
Due to spring holidays, my existence in forum is almost NIL😛, so "maafi" to all my followers 🤗.
BTW am loving this unique "live in" concept in our show..looks like full paisa vasool episodes on the way😉.

ye kya hai,
post hai ya koi jaadu ke lakheerein hai.
first i thought u r writing ur story, then i got confused ,

but then i learn it is for golu

awesome post,
keep it up

actually v are drifted with thoughts of dev sona soha mama mami ish, bijoy etc and totally ignored tiny guy golu
but i hope dev n golu understand each other as ever.
deepsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Funny I just wrote this for your response😆.

Yes his focus is full on Suhana now but Sona can never be out of focus for him because Suhana is there breathing down his neck to always remind Sona in her...remember "wo bilkul tumhari tara hai"?!😉

sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
N btw seeing ur title i thot that u have made this post for you ..as you are also missing dese daz ..but when opened it found you saying on behalf of golu ...and it was just perfect .
deepsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: grace4317

Deeps...vaise bhi Golu mera favourite hai...Devakshi se zyaada mein unko like kartha hoon...aur aisa post banake muche rulaayega, kya? 😭

Aww maafi behena Inspite of some light moments in the episodes, that moment made me heavy hearted and wanted to let it out in the form of post..blame my hormones😡. So far Golu has remained my consistent favorite since this show started followed by Asha😆
timbarucha83 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi
Good to see you back 🤗🤗. and don't worry Dev will never leave golu. At this moment his focus is soha and from his point of view Golu is having a mother and father who can take care of him. That is a different aspect that they are of no use. If you ask me dev had never treated golu as a son. For him he is his best friend and nephew. But the moment there is need to give him father's love and protection he will give her. As a viewer we want that dev and sona should act as his mother and father as his parents are of no use. but dev will fulfill his promise which is given to golu.