Originally posted by: gmgi

Laxmi no tomatoes or chappals

❤️thank u Geena🤗
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: timbarucha83

Nice I am having the hopes for dev and sona but not for kachori at this moment.

Kachori ko maska ki zaroorat hai...jiyo aur jeene do😳
Samzz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Cheers to the thread!!After a truck load of works all through the day ( and gearing myself up to the next episode😃) this is an air of fresh breath..main tho add karne ke liye kholi thi and there is nothing more to add..brilliant analyses by everyone👏
@Sam Spot on post! Hit the bull's eye! I hope the CVs don't make Soha the reason but she should be the catalyst in their relation. It's not wrong to unite for their daughter but they should do so accepting the other's flaws and perfections as John Legend told. This could happen only when they fall again for themselves.
deepsel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Brilliant ladies 👏 This thread just keeps getting better and better day by day ..ummauhs

Before todays episode airs I want to respond to some posts in previous thread and here, so bear with me as usual😛

Originally posted by: sia.krpkab

Thank you Sia 😃 Who doesn't like some acknowledgment huh ?! I have craved for those in my childhood, so nowadays never leave a chance to give some back even if its in the name of anonymity too😳.

Credit should be given to Sam and DQ for unearthing Geena's hidden written skills😉 else madamji would have been happier with likes and single line comments😡 Chalo better late than never😆.

I guess its all with our expectation we held with every character initially that we are disappointed now. The stark contrast with people defending and opposing Dev is mainly due to the fact one side hold his good values high ready to forgive his other side whereas other side hold his abusive nature high not willing to see any more goodness😆. However I really wish for people like you Dev starts to appear redeemable because you are one of those members who have genuinely appreciated the show when it deserved, so I have immense respect for your feelings even now😊 Btw do i see a shipper here?😲Gurrrlll join the club then😆 I never shipped actors in real life but these two are something aren't they?😉

@Tiara:
Stupendous post on last thread in page 51👏. Loved the way you explained hand tying scene and also Elena's role in Devakshi's life. Infact during the entire post I was left gaping at the marvelous writing each member can roll out for the same episode. Wonderful my dear !!

@Grace:

Again a lovely post on the same page drawing parallels for Soha's injury and basketball shot👏 But don't you think Dev will be a mere puppet without understanding the real problems if both ladies can sort their issues within them😆

@Mahua:

Once again a beautiful collage catching all nuances in that "Awkward silence moment" . I just loved that scene and thanks for bringing those moments back magically here 🤗

@Sam:
Wonderful post once gain darling..well your every post leaves us dumbstruck so nothing new in that😆 I am glad you picked up on "Erica's comic timing" I loved those moments 😳 and also that "Baarish dialogs"..haiyee if the episode gave us breezing effect, your post made it even more cool 😉.

No matter how innocent myself and DQ are , we always have those extra senses ready to tackle GM thoughts..so shoot out without hesitation..waiting to read them with your capable hands too..let the world know Sam can write "A" rated posts too 🤣.

@Allzwell:

No tomatoes only lots of jhappis and pappis for you my friend ..that was superb writing!..This thread is really bringing out talents .

sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
the way sona was explaining to suhana that her mother and father cant stay together ..gives the feel that soon we will get to see that ...i just wish that whenever this situation arises dev moves in to bose house initially to stay with suhana ...
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello everyone.
Here is my take on today's episode.

I didn't watched half of the scenes properly because of snake and the moment i could sense or hear different BG i turned my head down. Dunno how will i manage this up down game tomorrow.

Okay coming to the episode, I liked it. The best scene for me was Sona- Soha conversation and yes ofcourse the famous ILU. The game started with Golu enacting Wanted movie and how cutely he did it na. Soha guessed it right and this bro- sis jodi is the best. I loved the way Dev gave Sona a "look", when she said Golu was cheating. 😆 Then comes Mr. Dixit's turn, Sona thought about old Dev and taunted him but the new version of Dev knows how to play. Suhana was also cute with her acting (i missed it thoda bcz of snake fear :|) Last but not the least comes Dr. Bose's turn. She was not able to enact ILU and it was Dev's turn to taunt her now. Finally she did and Dev guessed it right in a second. The "connection" word was aptly used by other mommies here. Their expressions soften after that game. I am glad they didn't repeated KKHH moment and it was different from it.

Golu is a sweet heart, how he became jealous when ladies were drooling over bigcha. He was concerned about bigchi and when dev said his famous farak nahi padta he was worried about suhana. Dev used to hate sona for leaving him and now he hates her because she hide suhana from him. His excuses are changing from time to time. 😆 I liked it when dev asked golu to have a good relationship with Sona.

Now my fav scene, Sona- Soha convo. Both ma- beti are very sorted in this case. Soha gave cue to her mommy and she picked it up instantly. The way sona addressed this issue was amazing. She was clear, honest and told her nicely that her parents cannot be together, but they will always love her.
I never wanted KRPKAB to move in cliched way of child reuniting parents or parents getting back bcz of child. Yes devakshi love each other, but they still have a long way to go and it will gradual.
Mishti_94 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I loved today's episode!
Soha-Golu are becoming catalysts in the betterment of Devakshi's relationship!

And I think that was necessary.

But I'm confused about one thing.

Do you think Dev and Sona know about their real feelings and are just pretending to not know?

Or do they really not know their real feelings because they've come to believe that they "Hate" each other for the past 7 years which made them believe that what they think is true and the real feelings are lost in their subconscious?

Looking forward to all you explanation as an answer to my question!😃
thedramaqueen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_94

I loved today's episode!

Soha-Golu are becoming catalysts in the betterment of Devakshi's relationship!

And I think that was necessary.

But I'm confused about one thing.

Do you think Dev and Sona know about their real feelings and are just pretending to not know?

Or do they really not know their real feelings because they've come to believe that they "Hate" each other for the past 7 years which made them believe that what they think is true and the real feelings are lost in their subconscious?

Looking forward to all you explanation as an answer to my question!😃

Mishti, if I had to guess, they both have always known they love each other. The issue with both of them is that the other doesn't fit in their definition of what they wanted in their lover. They gave up and lowered their expectations. They decided to forget how good they are for each other. Recall what dada said "yeh dono ladte hain tab bhi lagta hai kuch achcha hone wala ha". When they see the real Dev & Sona they get that nice feeling.

They are scared of their own love. Scared of acknowledging it because now the stakes are even higher. That passion kills them inside so they decide to shelve it.

Their co-parenting dialogues today were so mature and grown up. Loved it
Edited by thedramaqueen - 8 years ago
Danseuse thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

March 14, 2017 - Tuesday

Hmm...so the graphical Naagin tried to instill fear in my heart, but I was laughing. First, at the idea and then the execution! Complete flop show by Vicky-XGKB. I expected something much better. He (male Naagin) found his way into Suhana's room and now let's wait for the heroism of Dev tom. Will he or won't he? He should, as per my calculations, because his ladylove was super-excited when she said "yes, I love you", and then the pre-cap shows her addressing Him as Mr Aubodro!! Aur kya chahiye??? Dev babu toh Kuch bhi kar sakta hain na!! Dev can save all the kids and become Golu's Superman! Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi!! 👏 😛 😆

I loved Golu and Suhana today. The episode belonged to them. The game of Dumb charades was very well done by the kids. The manner in which Golu enacted Bhaijaan's dance moves and the way Suhana yelled Wanted was so cute. The ILU on Sonakshi's chit - I never heard of such a movie!!! Was that a shot in the dark by the Creatives?

While Golu was teaching BigCha some good life lessons by asking innocent questions, esp. his concern about Suhana's feelings, Suhana was gulping every word of Sonakshi when her question about loving her dad was answered by Sonakshi. The kids were honest and spoke their mind while the elders still hid their feelings and played with it. Dev's reply of "I hate her" was fake and so was Sonakshi's explanation to Suhana about why she would choose to live separately from Dev. The denial of their feelings was mutual.

I am not looking forward to Dev-Sonakshi coming together after the summer camp, but it's better for both of them to introspect and look within and find some answers. At least the story would move on and Ishwari can make "Sooji Ka halwa". My favourite!!! 😃

-Rekha
Edited by Danseuse - 8 years ago
Samanalyse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I loved the episode, and for now, I am just enjoying the feelings it brought with it. It was so bittersweet, after seeing how connected and in love Dev and Sona are, to hear them say the opposite. Where it comes to each other, they are standing exactly where they left off seven years ago, but both of them have moved so far ahead in other walks of life, and put up such high walls of defense, that they can't really understand those feelings as celarly as they once did.

The dumb charades game was such a beautiful throwback to the confession phase. Sona held the words in her hand, but hesitated to express them. The minute Dev realised what they were, he blurted them out but shocked himself and Sona. Once Dev had guessed, Sona immediately responded with "yes! I love you!" It was such an endearingly in-character moment for the both of them.