Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Paneer Uncle s wish is fulfilled
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
So true.Sonakshi was just a reproductive organ.Uska kaam khatam.Sonakshi who? Oh the reproductive organ who gave birth to Soha and raised her to be this compassionate and delightful bundle of joy? Oh she was just a surrogate and nanny. Her job is done now. If she just hands over Soha for them to take over, that would be great.
Originally posted by: ...Doctor...
I used to think halwa is a delicacy, not something you cook everyday but of course Ishwari proved me wrong once again. Roz halwa 😆 How I wish that she chokes on the same halwa someday.
Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---
🤣🤣🤣
Then Jatin will enter.Jatin:Sona dear,let's go.We are getting late for the flight.😳Sona:Yes sweetheart.Let's go.I can't wait to be alone with you.😳
Originally posted by: Tinkerfairy
Waise baba Bose agar sane voice main discussion karne lage toh uska point sabko hi valid lagega. CV'S cleverly make him do unnecessary shouting so fans will tune out whatever he's saying.😆😆
So true.Sonakshi was just a reproductive organ.Uska kaam khatam.
Now the Dixits want their rightful amaanat back.🤢👏
Sonakshi:Aap toh abhi se hi beqaraar hogaye hainOriginally posted by: Push-pull
Jatin: Of course we will be all alone...Sona: Yes, just you and me with no director directing the location decoration and costume designing... 😆Jatin: Arrey costumes?! I told you not to pack anything at alll.. Why do we need clothes for our honeymoon, baby... 😳
Baba just pointed out obvious thing to sona ke do you really think dev babu gonna Really change after knowing he's father?😆 I will take milder version of baba any day even if it's to taunt Dixits.😆also Baba is all about BRAIN and logic while Asha Ma is all about HEART,That s why they are perfect for each other.😆Originally posted by: Push-pull
Oh he did?! Then gotta watch at least for his sane thoughts which is always there but snipped😆...
Soha will be Dev 3.0 for sure.DevIsh will leave no stone unturned.🤣
Though Neha was Ishwari's daughter she was still treated like a second class citizen initially.But Soha is her laadla beta's only child and the Chiraag of The Dickshit Vansh.So usko VVIP treatment milne waali hai.😉🤢😆