Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Welcome Back 🥳
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Originally posted by: _Payalj_
I think Soha will be instrumental in bringing Devakshi together again with Dev as her motivation.
Waise honestly speaking I am a very low life human being. As long as there is devakshi reunion with Dev realising his mistakes I really don't care what route they take. 😳Waah!! This is the best route Payal. No tension at all. Just sit back and enjoy the entertainment. I think I should try that. 😆But I do have a dream. That in the end vicky dies (in police firing, accident or suicide anything will do, I am not a very fussy person) and Ishwari sits in a mental asylum in a beautiful white saree with blue border and keeps on repeating "maine jo kiya Dev ki bhalaii ke liye kiya". 😆😲 😆 I am seeing Urmila Matondkar hugging a tiger soft toy 🤣I know it is unattainable but sochne main kya jaata hai. 😆
Survika and Divya, that was a great conversation you had.
Here's my take on it.There are three protagonists in this show - 1. Dev, 2. Sonakshi and 3. Ishwari.You got the order wrong Tia. 1. Ishwari. 2. Dev and 3. Sonakshi 🤣They each refuses to consider the other's point of view and until they do, there could be no redemption. And by redemption, I don't mean Dev and Sona living together, but I mean them forgiving each other.Yup. For you and me, that would be it. CVs... I just have this feeling that they don't think Ishwari needs to be redeemed at all.😡 Ek Maa ka sachcha pyaar!!The only way to accomplish that is to for Dev having to move to Bose house.1. Dev - He will dread being under the roof of a man who hates him but only tolerating him for the sake of his daughter. The same dread Sonakshi felt under his roof. He will have to go through an awkward situation living with a family who unlike Dixits may not be openly insulting but their body language will drive the point home. He won't have any right to make a space for himself and having to face hostile environment because he loves his daughter and his daughter is happy there. Again just like Sonakshi.I also want Bijoy to ask him how he'd react if someone had treated his daughter the way Bijoy's daughter was treated. I also want him to see Dida - Asha - Ronita's equation and Bijoy's role in it to get the point driven home that what he has experienced was not normal behaviour.Also, when he sees the upbringing Sonakshi has given Soha who is fully capable of facing the world without being tied to her mother's pallu, he will realise how stifling his own upbringing was.2. Sonakshi - Now she will have to balance between her father and her ex-husband. They are more open people. So Sonakshi would have an easier time. But having to balance a father who hates the ex-husband, a mistreated ex-husband and a daughter who wants them all to be together plus a full time job would make her understand Dev's situation better.3. Ishwari - She needs to redeem herself the most. She will have to understand Bijoy and how he felt when his child was mistreated yet couldn't escape because the person they loved wanted to be with that family.And she will have to understand Sonakshi when she had to see her son bending over backwards for the sake of his daughter to belong and was fighting an uphill battle yet she can't do anything for him except worry.The scare of losing her son and the worry of his mistreatment would drive home the point if she has the capability to ever understand another person.It would be great if they go this way. But Friday episode gave me this feeling that they plan to show Sonakshi becoming another Ishwari and hence showing us that Ishwari doesn't need redemption because she is a mom and all moms are / would become like her once they have kids of their own. It kinda freaked me out!! My main reason for staying away from the forum that night and yesterday.So for me, redemption is not Dev and Sona getting back together but Dev and Sona forgiving each other.👏 👏 That would be indeed a completely justifiable redemption
Suvika and Divya, loved this entire piece of conversation...just the right way to vent out our feelings about this series...at the end of the day both you and me agree, the writers have their final say 😆
Doesn't stop us from trying to do our own predictions, does it?? 😆I dont know what to expect but as long as I see Dev and SOna in one frame am fine the way the story is proceeding. Soha, may be the catalyst, and I dont mind that, as long as Ishwari and Bejoy are given minimum screen presence...Ishwari and less screen space. Yeah, yeah. You keep on dreaming Asha 😆Dev-SOna- Soha in a third house is the best option according to me...☺️For me too - if that is how they plan to have their happily ever after. But Sona won't abandon her family and neither would Dev leave his.
Originally posted by: grace4317
I am a Newbie to IF and joined it after seeing how KRPKAB has stirred up lots of people to come out with their analysis of each situation & character... thinking I would also put my thoughts based on my experiences. But, before going into those details, I wanted to put across one of my guess here.
Though there would not be any court case, I feel it would be Bijoy Baba who would initiate a custody case and that too by getting Sona's signatures without her knowledge (same as he called the police to the hotel, without her knowledge). Only then she could come to understand Dev's situation when she accused him in the pre-nup case. And that maybe how, she will start rethinking of Baba's influence on her.
Yeah. Tiny Obodhoro, Tiny Sonakshi. Phir ek Tiny Obodhoro...phir ek... 🤣 🤣
Arrey ruko ruko...😆 aise to family planning gaya bhaad mein..sorry shimla mein..😆🤣 I don't know where I will hide my red face when someone will tell 'shimla' now☺️🤣🤣 Jaise Shimla ke barf mein aag lag gayi thi, family planning melting snow mein beh jaayegi. Literally. 🤣I know🥱..honestly I did not want to tread that way...if the MUs will aggravate I am sure it will be because of these two..custody for instance..shukr hai ki yash sir ne interview diya hai..I have some hopes now..True. One need not enter the courtroom to have a custody battle. I still think Ishwari will meddle into this. The topic will come up because if it does not, then what was the point of bringing Suhana into Ishwari nivas?? Maybe Ishwari will talk to the lawyer and Dev will overhear or lawyer will go to Dev...something. The impasse has to break. It is getting tiresome now. And now there won't be Tom and Jerry either because Dev is no longer angry with Sonakshi.I am glad that Dev has taken a stand for his daughter. Somewhere he knows that no one will question him for this like they used to when he stood up for Sonakshi. I was clapping for him for his dialogue'tu daadi hai par main pita huin uski' . At last The Dev is coming back though ishwari will be throwing her tantrums again. And I feel vicky and RR' s foolishness too will add to the drama but it won't be a loop. This time their truth might come out. In all this ish, bijoy, ex-gkb and vicky's planning amd plotting, this time his love for his daughter will make him rethink his decision unlike last time. And I hope that Sona will trust Dev this time..and it's about time Ishwari learns the meaning of 'family' and 'happiness'.For Sonakshi to trust Dev, one single incident won't be enough. She has been fooled twice. By the same man. For almost the same reasons. Trusting again for the third time will be... I wonder how they plan to make it happen.
Hello. And welcome.But why would Bijoy even need to file for custody?? 😕 Sonakshi already has the complete custody of Suhana. Dev is not contesting. There is no father's name on the birth certificate. So why file at all?? If custody aspect comes, it should come from either Dev and / or Ishwari.