Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
What we meant was that she's not good at lying ...and it came from the examples u shared.
Its not that she has never lied...just that she cannot cover it and people get to know its a lie.
Originally posted by: baijubavra
Her parents believed her drycleaner story and also all the other lies never got caught either! The only that ever got caught was Neil and that too was because Dev started to ask many probing questions after believing her first.
Its not just abt lying dear..its also what ur lying abt.
In our lives too, there are some kinda lie we jst say coz they are harmless or mayb do not do any damage
While some lie do
As Sona's first rasoi is getting on the way and everyone is saying that Sona has never lied in her life etc., here are some situations where she has lied before... Please note that I am not saying that if she should have lied about the first rasoi or not because that is a separate debate but just presenting some evidence of her past lies here ..
1. The whole Niel as her boyfriend was a complete lie to get out of a situation. She lied about Neil to Dev, Natasha, Eshwari and Dev's sisters2. She lied to both Eshwari and Nikki when Dev was going to pick her up on the first day post confession3. She lied several time infront of several people when their relationship was not open including her parents when she lied about the pink saree that Dev gave her
Thats what I was thinking as well! All Sona had to do was to say that she was too tired to come down and could have easily avoided all the drama by Bua Dadi but no satyavadi harishchandra had to come down. I believe that some of the obnoxious people in every wedding are there just to create drama and the best policy is to avoide them and not confront them. Eshwari shoould have kept it simple and shoukd have said that she cooked all the things but taught Sona to add garnishings at at the end to get her touch on the dishes. My MIL knew that I did not know any cooking but when the old great grand ma asked me to make kheer, she made it and let me garnish it with almonds at tne end. Everyone was happy and we did not even have to lie or fight.