PP Spoofy: Find balance in life!!!

Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Fun and fun only.. Njoy or Ignore, as you please.. 😉

Sona and Dev in their bedroom 😳 Yes, they got married 8 days back...❤️

Sona: Dev darling.. My dear Dev darling..
Dev: 😳
Sona: The bottles are over. Don't forget to get them today...😉
Dev: 😳Sure Sona darling.. Will do...🤗
Sona: 🤗
Dev: I have been wanting to ask this... How come you are not complaining that I am drinking everyday at home, Sona.. Instead of complaining you are actually encouraging me to drink...😕
Sona: 😳Because you are very special, Dev...😳
Dev: 😳Hey come on Sona.. You gotta tell me...😳
Sona: Because you make me feel lot more special when you are drunk...😳☺️
Dev: ☺️
Sona: You get to be yourself during those times, Dev 😳!!! Especially not scared of your Maa...🤪
Dev: 😲You mean Maa.. meri maa knows it too?!
Sona gets tensed and comes closer to him to divert his mind.. 😳
Sona: Don't worry Dev.. She doesn't even come closer to you when you drink...😉
Dev: 😕I know she must've been disappointed with me.. I am such a bad son, Sona...😭
Sona: 🤗No Dev.. She can never be disappointed with you.. You are a very good son... Her accha bachcha.. And her best bachcha..
Dev: Thank you Sona.. I need this boost often.. And you give me when I need it.. 🤗
Dev: By marrying you I thought I am a bad son.. 😭
Sona: 😭
Dev: It's only because maa asked me to, I married you know...🤔
Sona: I know, Dev... You are such a gem of a son...🤔
Dev: Tell me more.. I feel good...
Sona: Enough of your appreciation note🤪.. Now get ready.. And don't forget the bottles...😉
Dev: What does Maa do when I drink?😕
Sona: She runs away to sleep.. 😆
Dev: 😕
Sona: Maa gets scared because you get to call out all her ugly truth.. She can't handle it...🤪
Dev: Should I stop drinking then?😲
Sona: No Dev darling... Next day morning you make her feel really very good and special.. And she likes it...😉
Dev: Haan.. She's my God.. And Gods feel good when you do special poojas for them...👏
Sona: yes.. And temples anyway get closed in the nights.. So you are not doing anything wrong, Dev...🤗
Dev: What will I do without you, Sona... You make me feel special...🤗
Sona: anytime, Dev... Just as you like it...☺️
Dev: Sona.. my dear Sona darling.. you are so good Sona.. I feel so lucky...🤗
Dev-Sona kiss each other and Dev says bye.❤️

Dev walks into Ishwari's room.😉
Dev: Maa.. meri maa...
Ish: Oh my beta.. Dev beta...
Dev: Did you sleep well maa?!
Ish: Very well, beta...
Dev: Are you eating well, maa?! Taking tablets correctly?
Ish: You care for me so much, beta.. You make me feel very special, beta...🤗
Dev: Because you are special, maaa.. 🤗
Ish: 😳
Dev: ok maa..I am leaving for work.. will come and meet in the night, maa...😳
Ishwari gets scared..😲
Ish: No no. No beta... 🤔
Dev: 😕
Ish: Sona will be waiting for you.. You should make her feel special too.. 😉
Dev: 😳Maa.. Meri maa.. You are so good Maa.. I feel so lucky...🤗
Ish: 🤗

Moral of the story:
Dev: Life is a balance between what I can control and what I cannot... I am learning to live between making efforts and surrendering...😉😆

deepsel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

OMG what a post my dear..am still ROFLing 🤣 Even my droopy eyes popped open😆 I just visualized everything you wrote and its even more funnier in my imagination 🤣

Dev officially gets the award for the best balancing Sousband (son + husband) 😆😆
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsel

OMG what a post my dear..am still ROFLing 🤣 Even my droopy eyes popped open😆 I just visualized everything you wrote and its even more funnier in my imagination 🤣

Dev officially gets the award for the best balancing Sousband (son + husband) 😆😆

🤗 Glad that you enjoyed it.. And glad that I disturbed your beauty sleep.. Now go back to sleep with a smiling face.. running the visuals again.. 😉
Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sarcasm kut kut ke bhari hai 👍🏼 ...Always enjoy reading your fun , light hearted posts. They sure bring a smile on my face :)
On serious note, this meri maa mera beta till a certain point was okay in the show, but got suffocating afterwards. I start hyper ventilating whenever Dev starts yapping meri maa meri maa 😆 😆 😆
rose4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣hilarious . I totally imagine it all happening in a very weird accent that i can't explain😆
randommusings thumbnail
Will come n meet at night...Ish 😲
🤣 just what the doctor ordered - more bottles😕
LiveLife321 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG...You are back with a BANG yaar...🤣🤣🤣
dlavanya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lol hilarious 🤣 but true
Leprechaun thumbnail
Dev has high scopes to be appointed as typical son and hubby of any TN family. 🤣
Mariia.R thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Me: 😊-> 😕 -> 🤣 🤣