flat_everest thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aarree.. when i saw the title i was like, koi to mila GKB ko aprreciate karne wala

but yeah u have all the valid points summed up in this great piece of yours๐Ÿ‘

ishwary aunty - where is all the pride in her ..the build up she created of being the best mother till episode 90 i guess when she first glares at dev sona's intense eye lock is gone to drains with her monsoon wali dialogue.. she is just yet another ekta mummy for me from now on.. sorry even if she repents i cannot take her to the place where i kept her before..

dev- now he is in his first step of his downward spiral.. now he ll do series of mistakes..till death becomes his only saviour.. i am expecting him to decide to finish his life.. not that he is coward or spineless just in extreme depression and anciety disorder. no friend no family and no tina where will he go

ritwik- man he is just male sona . he knows what to do when and i appreciate such a character . love at first sight for him i guess.. bang on bong boy!

radha rani- aayiye ! she and her first time water based lecture was indeed a great build up. but she spoke with the mentality of being vicky's mother. use and throw.. but the way she shocked ish aunty was beyond comprehension.. thats why she is still in show

now to our shona darling, woha! amazing stupendeous.. she was just bang on.. not taking any shit from anyone who were demeaning her pure love.. i wanted this badly. now i am relieved as some one pointed above the 2 min maggie , monsoon love and half cup ful logic how she retaliated.. bang on.. this is girl of today who does nt run to ramji or khana ji or shiv ji.. she knows she has brains/...

over all radharani ji.. tussi chaa gaye aaj...

Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveLife321

How is it possible for you every single time? Like seriously even Dev will fail in loving Ishu if he compares with your love and understanding for Ishu. You killed it and proved it again that your love for your dear Ishu is unbeatable. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ˜ณ I know Ishu is not in her good phase now.. in fact in a very bad shade of her color... And this is what I was dreading.. when she has to accept the fact and come out of her myths, it shouldn't be too late.. but looks like it is..๐Ÿ˜†
And thanks for the compliment.. yes.. My Ishhuuu๐Ÿคช.. waiting to see her changed color though it may be pure fictional POV...๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by Push-pull - 9 years ago
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: AfiChanAC_CA

Amazing and Brilliant post as alwaysss๐Ÿ‘

Dev mumified ๐Ÿคฃ i doubt she will ever get her 8 yesrs old dev back now!! he is atleast 15-16 now!! ๐Ÿ˜†
And Thank God!!! no more halwa ka falooda ๐Ÿคฃ halwa is officially Un-Wanted now! ๐Ÿ˜† (please book an ambulance as standby,u never know when maata needs to see hospital immediately bcz of heart attack ๐Ÿ˜†)
And GKB๐Ÿ‘ today u have fulfilled the purpose of ur existance!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Such a masterpiece episode๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ The makers always give us such huge popat-shocks๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Kudois to whole team!! we r really lucky to be a fan of a show with such fertile minds
Do i need to mention the outstanding performances of ShaRica๐Ÿ˜ณ

Oh yeah.. Dev is finally growing up.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ and in his adolescent stage now...๐Ÿ‘ Then it's time to see the man soon.. Wow.. good you brought this up..๐Ÿค—

Oh no.. no more hospital visit for Ishhuuu.. Dev would then eat buckets of halwa.. for his maa.. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Like Sona says, the mom-son duo have made their own relationship a joke now.. ๐Ÿ˜†

Yesterday's episode - Gotta give it to them just for that.. for upcoming yet to wait and watch.
Hope they don't make Ishhuuu pull down another drama as Dev refused to eat her halwa...๐Ÿ˜† the makers are still capable of that only that they may not want to steer in that direction now.. ๐Ÿ˜‰
_Payalj_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When my son was around 2 or 3 years old, if he was angry or disturbed in some way, I simply used to make his favourite dish and he was happy. Now that he is 12 this technique is already as outdated as it can get. I need to understand his concern now , not treat him like a greedy pig. Else he will literally throw the dish at my face - for treating him like an idiot ๐Ÿ˜†
Ishwari at times boggles your mind with her acts - you start thinking this lady is cunning or retarded ๐Ÿคช.

When will she realise that her son is a successful industrialist whose all physical needs are fully met. Further he doesn't have the intelligence level and mentality of a dog that She will dangle halwa in front of him and he will come running wagging his tail.

sona was right, Ishwari is not capable of understanding her son's emotional needs. For any problem eat beta eat๐Ÿท๐Ÿคก
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Payalj_

When my son was around 2 or 3 years old, if he was angry or disturbed in some way, I simply used to make his favourite dish and he was happy. Now that he is 12 this technique is already as outdated as it can get. I need to understand his concern now , not treat him like a greedy pig. Else he will literally throw the dish at my face - for treating him like an idiot ๐Ÿ˜†

Ishwari at times boggles your mind with her acts - you start thinking this lady is cunning or retarded ๐Ÿคช.

When will she realise that her son is a successful industrialist whose all physical needs are fully met. Further he doesn't have the intelligence level and mentality of a dog that She will dangle halwa in front of him and he will come running wagging his tail.

sona was right, Ishwari is not capable of understanding her son's emotional needs. For any problem eat beta eat๐Ÿท๐Ÿคก

Could it have been said in a better way ??

Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsel

Hiya sassy partner๐Ÿ˜† Got in time for your post๐Ÿ˜ณ

If Sona played it onscreen, you are slaying it offscreen ๐Ÿ˜† What a way with words๐Ÿ‘ Your love for Ishuu and GKB has no bounds๐Ÿ˜† Aapse bachke rehna padega๐Ÿ˜†

That is exactly what I felt when Ishuu spoke about their monsoon relation. I strongly believe these dialogs are deliberately thrown by the CVs to hit hard on Ishuu later. Her 28 years of pride, belief and blindness is going to come crashing by this 3 months of broken yet deep love!

Well GKB has shown her gratitude for letting her stay in Dixit mansion by opening the reality mirror to Ishuu. Such a Jeeji- Bhabhi love I tell you๐Ÿ˜†

Heyyaaa.. ๐Ÿค—lovely lovely.. lovely to see your red inked post.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Radharani?! Oh no. Where did I share my love for Ishu.. she's gonna kill me now...๐Ÿ˜†

Yeah.. finally it had to be a question on her own upbringing with so much of emotional touch ro everything her son does for her.. leaving no choice for him to break free anything.. because they all are directly connected to Ishhu's heart and even a small crack in it has huge impact on her baby kid...

And the three months love is strong and deep enough to crack his own little heart adversely.. If only Ishwari sees all the signs with an open mind.. ๐Ÿค”
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

You bet you bet dear !!

๐Ÿคช Today it was just a worth-watching show, looking at Ishwari's and GKB's disbelief at Sona's hard-hitting no-nonsense words ! ๐Ÿคฃ I'm SO SO glad to have a FL in Indian tele who doesn't use useless philosophy to prove God-knows-what point ! Which Ishwari and GKB - the ultimate gawaars were doing today, I was like barsaat naala, mausam, sukha, gehraayi blah blah.. It reminded me of my engineering exams, when I didn't know the answer, I used to make wonderful stories like this using some heavy words in between ๐Ÿ˜› But the point is - both are useless with no concrete point.. ๐Ÿคช I'm so glad Sona kept on emphasizing about Dev, Dev's happiness, Dev being a good son, Dev's lost childhood etc.. She totally knows what she wants to say ๐Ÿ˜Ž

GKB's potty-mouth today got APT reply specially when Sona said 'aap dono ke baatein sunna zaroori nahi samajhti'.. ๐Ÿคฃ So glad Sona that you used the word 'baatein', instead of 'bakwas', cuz I would have .. ๐Ÿคช

But to me, the MOST effective sentence was - Barsaat ka naala, 2 minute noodles, 1 glass paani - aise baat karta hai koi ?? Honestly, there is HUGE HUGE class difference between Bose family and Dixit Family.. Dixit's sadakchaap language and attitude is not worth Sona's.. At present Dev is not even in a condition that I can say let's see if she can tolerate all these nonsense just for the sake of her love.. I just hope before marrying Sonakshi into his family, Dev makes sure they are worth having a DIL like Sona at his home.. Anyways, what can I say, this 15-16 yr teenage boy got his quota of dose too - Go ask your mom what to do ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ‘ wonderful to read your excited take on our Sona's form. Yes.. nothing arrogant or aggressive about anything.. just assertive and composed form to send the message straight through the target...๐Ÿ‘

Yes, all those heavy duty words from Ish, for which without a dictionary I can't understand the meaning...๐Ÿ˜† all countered Sona's simple question - did he get his share of happiness? ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Ish has to up her class before thinking of bringing back any happiness into her dear son's life.. she can't continue to do her share of games and going on to talk philosophy about relationship and love...๐Ÿคช
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: mena_k

You summed everything so well ๐Ÿ‘

GKB had done half of her job. Waiting for the other half when she would tell Dev it was her dear God who fixed Sona's alliance with Ritwik. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
Radharani was the proxy to Ishhu's mind in projecting her silly games in her favour... Now, her proxy is way beyond performance at its own level leaving Ish no choice to hide behind anything.. all covers are ripping open... ๐Ÿ˜‰
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: flat_everest

aarree.. when i saw the title i was like, koi to mila GKB ko aprreciate karne wala

but yeah u have all the valid points summed up in this great piece of yours๐Ÿ‘

ishwary aunty - where is all the pride in her ..the build up she created of being the best mother till episode 90 i guess when she first glares at dev sona's intense eye lock is gone to drains with her monsoon wali dialogue.. she is just yet another ekta mummy for me from now on.. sorry even if she repents i cannot take her to the place where i kept her before..

dev- now he is in his first step of his downward spiral.. now he ll do series of mistakes..till death becomes his only saviour.. i am expecting him to decide to finish his life.. not that he is coward or spineless just in extreme depression and anciety disorder. no friend no family and no tina where will he go

ritwik- man he is just male sona . he knows what to do when and i appreciate such a character . love at first sight for him i guess.. bang on bong boy!

radha rani- aayiye ! she and her first time water based lecture was indeed a great build up. but she spoke with the mentality of being vicky's mother. use and throw.. but the way she shocked ish aunty was beyond comprehension.. thats why she is still in show

now to our shona darling, woha! amazing stupendeous.. she was just bang on.. not taking any shit from anyone who were demeaning her pure love.. i wanted this badly. now i am relieved as some one pointed above the 2 min maggie , monsoon love and half cup ful logic how she retaliated.. bang on.. this is girl of today who does nt run to ramji or khana ji or shiv ji.. she knows she has brains/...

over all radharani ji.. tussi chaa gaye aaj...

@bold: That's the saddest part in all this.. It's not the emotional connect anymore.. and not even an emotional reason that could take her there... It could only be a logical move in the fictional story set with an emotional backdrop to clear away all the poss ible reasoning one might have.. it's like one is only waiting for her to get into her senses and we get to be relieved "uff finally".. with a bever ending doubt of "what if she go back to that state again?"๐Ÿ˜† no answer to it.. unless there is no way out of it even if she goes there as she knows that her son can't be played around emotionally... Will that happen ? Will the makers do that to Dev to bring the harsh reality onto Ishwari or is this all we get and boom Ish is all set to change?!๐Ÿ˜‰
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Payalj_

๐Ÿค—
@bold: very well said..๐Ÿ‘ that's where we too grow as a parent.. not stuck to the same method of pampering or threatening or convincing. Everything is a change process by itself.. giving the space to each other but keeping the bond intact.. ๐Ÿ‘

When we fail to grow with them and adamant on not adapting to the changes then we get out dated along with time. Because the kids are gone far away from where we are stuck due to our stubbornness...๐Ÿค”

@red: ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคช Ish goes like "and get fat beta fat.. so no girl wants you and you can be all mine.. see I don't change my love with your size.." and Dev goes like "waah maa waah.. you'll always be my god"๐Ÿ˜†