Finally!!! Finally.. It's Radharani....

Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😆Sorry for the title.. But couldn't help but get shocked with the initial dot of the line started by Radharani... It's on her words that Issshhh started thinking.. Not that she's changing.. But but but.. Radharani did it!!! 😆😆

Ok.. the title is what Radharani's.. buy the post belongs to my girl!! 😉😳
Shona.. heyyy Shona.. hey Shona...🤗
Song for you... In competition with Dev.. and now Ritik too.. 🤪

Tumhe Pata Toh Hoga, Tumhi Pe Main Fida Hoon...
Tumhe Hai Jabse Chaaha, Hawaaon Mein Udata Hoon...
Tumhi Mere Har Pal Mein, Tum Aaj Mein, Tum Kal Mein...
Hey Shona, Hey Shona...

Yes, Sona is right.. she definitely can't stay at peace if Dev is in mess.. And she can't leave him behind to suffer.. She can be happy with him at the same time she can be happy for him👏... And she needs to know if he can be happy and can forget her.. because she can't.. at least now she can't... Not so soon.. and that's why all this rush... If left to time all gets settled down including the feel of loss..😉😆 CVs are rightly trying to use the time pressure to push through things... 😉 And under such stressed situations it's easy to escape the logical decisions or reasons.. very smart move.. 😉

There Dev is in complete chaos with no one to lookout for him.. everyone busy in playing their own games.. all worried for their own concerns... she stated a simple science of emotional connect.. As a son Dev isn't blinking even for a moment to give up his happiness for his mother.. As a mother is Ish gonna blink forever in blindness??!!!

All Ishu's dialogue talking about deep relationship and depth appeared to be so shallow, when it's coming from her🥱.. what have they done to her to make me say this about her.. her depth was dug through shabbily and filled with hay and decay with no substance to it.. yeah they can make good mulch with proper processing.. But is the stuff really good for it?! And will it take too long.. already very long.. that there's nothing left to be nourished.😕.. Ok Issshhh will steer me away from my main point...😆

Preserving Dev's happiness is far from Issshhh's agenda now🤪.. She's on the treasure hunt of a map to a lost world in the past.. she better preserve Dev, mummified and put inside a glass case in her Ishwari Nivas...😆😆

Halwa got it's much needed closure👏😆.. at least for now... Dev can you also put your complaint letter to your God?? In temples people do that, you know?!😉😆

_RS_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yaar inka yeh halwa game khatam kyo nai hota🤣
Dixit Mansion mein halwa banna hi nai chaiye.. scene create ho jate h halwe ki waja se
gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What a way with words..A standing ovation.
You slay big time with this post

I keep reading your posts again and again you just killed it with below lines..I dont know how you do it Girl! But you do it incredibly well👏

As a son Dev isn't blinking even for a moment to give up his happiness for his mother.. As a mother is Ish gonna blink forever in blindness??!!!

All Ishu's dialogue talking about deep relationship and depth appeared to be so shallow, when it's coming from her🥱.. what have they done to her to make me say this about her.. her depth was dug through shabbily and filled with hay and decay with no substance to it.. yeah they can make good mulch with proper processing.. But is the stuff really good for it?! And will it take too long.. already very long.. that there's nothing left to be nourished.😕.. Ok Issshhh will steer me away from my main point...😆

Preserving Dev's happiness is far from Issshhh's agenda now🤪.. She's on the treasure hunt of a map to a lost world in the past.. she better preserve Dev, mummified and put inside a glass case in her Ishwari Nivas...😆😆

Edited by gemini54 - 9 years ago
kashishbano thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Radharani dialogues just made ishwari face turns pale.
And sona gave them best ever treatment.
They deserves it.
Agree with your last sentence of letter.
Do as he considered his house as temple where his mom leaves, so he went to office after drunk. World's best son you are, evrn in drunk state he respects his mother fully but what she is doing as sona asked her for dev
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
bang on post
Halwa got it's much needed closure finally got a closure🤣
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome Post

According to Ishwari Dev's happiness is eating halwa , spending time with his mother and obeying her words , making lots of business deals and making sure the family lives in luxury .
I wonder if Ishwari ever fell in love with her husband .
What she believes should be her son's happiness is actually her illusion of keeping him happy
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: _RS_

Yaar inka yeh halwa game khatam kyo nai hota🤣

Dixit Mansion mein halwa banna hi nai chaiye.. scene create ho jate h halwe ki waja se

😆😆 hawa hawa hey hawa come and take this halwa.. 😆
I just hope they don't show Dev coming back and eating the halwa a little later saying sorry maa sorry sorry..😆
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: gemini54

What a way with words..A standing ovation.

You slay big time with this post

I keep reading your posts again and again you just killed it with below lines..I dont know how you do it Girl! But you do it incredibly well👏

As a son Dev isn't blinking even for a moment to give up his happiness for his mother.. As a mother is Ish gonna blink forever in blindness??!!!

😳 And with your own kind words you make me feel good about my post.. thanks dear...🤗
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashishbano

Radharani dialogues just made ishwari face turns pale.
And sona gave them best ever treatment.
They deserves it.
Agree with your last sentence of letter.
Do as he considered his house as temple where his mom leaves, so he went to office after drunk. World's best son you are, evrn in drunk state he respects his mother fully but what she is doing as sona asked her for dev

Radharani in the name of supporting her Jiji, was pricking her with sharp needle..

And Ishhuuu is old age ghajini with short term memory loss.. She will forget whatever Radharani said... And behave as if nothing happened...😆
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bsangama

bang on post

Halwa got it's much needed closure finally got a closure🤣

Rifht naa.. too much of halwa.. not good for health...😉😆