What I want ....Sona just do the same

Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I want Sona expressed her of emotions , her pain in front of Dev.

Ishwari ignorance and extreme strictness towards her and GKB taunting was hurting her too much.

And I am damm sure that Dev questioning to her that " why she was not meet him..."

And exactly Dev asked her the same.

Phenomenal act by Sona ...

The way she peek at Dev bcz she hiding herself to Ishwari and other members.

She try her level best took care of Dev but failed every time.

Bina Dev ke sath rahe puri ratt jag na ...ohh I just loved it yaar.

Erica nailed it.

Love mamaji ...

He was a truly a lovely person.

He hide DevaKshi relationship to Ishwari and he also understand that Ishwari hurt very much to know about it.

All over today mama ji and Sona stole the show.

And last but not the list DevaKshi last scene and hug ...

Badde dino badd dekh ne ko mila.

AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
That was all so lovely n touching!!❤️
Lovely post..absolutly hats off to Erica and Mustakh ji..
rukiaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with you😊.
Today episode is just beautiful. ❤️
Ferdous_69 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Really that was so heart touching...
Sona just nailed it 👏 👏
Lovely post dear
rasika_DS thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lovely post..so true 😳
Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thank u all for ur lovely replies
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic Post

Yes I agree with you , it was refreshingly awesome and sad at the same time but seeing Sonakshi break down in front of Dev was much needed
now he too can understand that its not only him that gets restless for her its she too and for her its extremely difficult hiding from family
coolmeet thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pilu05

I want Sona expressed her of emotions , her pain in front of Dev.

Ishwari ignorance and extreme strictness towards her and GKB taunting wasn't

hurting her too much.

And I am damm sure that Dev questioning to her that " why she was not meet him..."

And exactly Dev asked her the same.

Phenomenal act by Sona ...

The way she peek at Dev bcz she hiding herself to Ishwari and other members.

She try her level best took care of Dev but failed every time.

Bina Dev ke sath rahe puri ratt jag na ...ohh I just loved it yaar.

Erica nailed it.

Love mamaji ...

He was a truly a lovely person.

He hide DevaKshi relationship to Ishwari and he also understand that Ishwari hurt very much to know about it.

All over today mama ji and Sona stole the show.

And last but not the list DevaKshi last scene and hug ...

Badde dino badd dekh ne ko mila.

Erica & Mushtaq sir were soutstanding in yesterday's epi.