Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Mohabbat ke Safed Raaste ~ A Mayra Five-Shot ~ Chapter 2 on pg 1
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Originally posted by: Samanalyse
Looks like we all came out of hiding to post today! 😃 Even I made a small post (by our standards, anyway 😆) about Dev in today's episode. Sam! 🤗 I know we have both been in hiding... Just a crazy week. And oh you made a post? Let me go stalk your profile. 😎
Your post is wonderful! Thank you! :) That scene between Dev and Sona today was truly one of a kind. I just love the closure it gave us for the time Sona saw Dev crying over Mamaji's house burning down. Even then you could tell that she saw how alone he was and desperately wanted to comfort him in some way. In the past few months, we have seen him confide in her freely, and laugh with her often but this was one threshold that remained to be crossed. And just like she did with all the others, Sona gently coaxed him across without making him either feel that he was weak or that she was burdened when he shared his pain openly. Word to everything. And thank you. Something you wrote here gave me an idea regarding a portion of a VM I plan to make... lets see how it comes out! Anyway yes, I remember thinking about this a couple of days back, how Dev has yet to cry his heart out infront of Sona.. Not that he should randomly start bawling his eyes out 😆 The moment had such a natural and effective premise that way :) The way their story is progressing is just beautiful!And I LOVE how Dev just unabashedly ugly-cried into her lap *applause for Shaheer*. Those little touches of him sniffling, snorting, and wiping his nose with his hand made it clear that this wasn't one of those romantic "single tear sliding romantically down the cheek" type situations... I mean objectively speaking, it was kind of gross but -- before someone kills me for saying that -- somehow the lack of cliche romance is what ended up elevating the scene to another level altogether. The fact Sona was there for him even in a moment that wasn't exactly aesthetically pleasing, and encouraged those feelings to let loose, really speaks to what her love is all about.She may not be as demonstrative as Dev with her love, but as they say, "still waters run deep," and that is our Sona! WORD WORD. That is exactly our Sona!
👏wowo.u make me feel all the emotion of dev again...yesterday was the most beautiful and bestest emotional episode of krpkab...
WOWOW - beautiful and brilliant analysis - you put down into beautiful words all - ALL the things - every single audience might have gone through and felt. Indeed hats off to you for doing this ! And to Shaheer and Erica for doing more than justice to their characters ! Just Beautiful !!👏😳
Originally posted by: Looneygirl
Just an update and then I'm done. 😆 just saw the episode - and thankfully I didn't bawl as I thought I would and the credit goes to you maham! You prepared me by helping me cry a little after reading your post and what can I say - I cried the remainder as I was watching it. Loved the siblings bonding at the end and the new Dev who has realized that he needs to 'be' there for his sisters and really 'know' about what's truly in their hearts. Loved Sona and the way she strengthened him without being overly intrusive with unnecessary words or gestures. She really loves Dev. 😳
Originally posted by: Buzzinnn...
Maham... Can't tell you how beautifully you have mentioned everything in so much detail... This is WOW! 👏 Gonna scrap of my post..😕 😆 loved loved reading your post.The first few minutes were brilliant..!! It was so heart touching. It was so unlike the Dev we've seen so far. One of those breaking moments. He's definitely going to through this again when he gets to know what his mother feels about him & Sona. Or he might just be in shock..Sigh!! Loved how he came out clean with all his feelings. Loved how he could share everything with Sona..the comfort level, the security he gets from her was clearly seen..and Sona stood strong & gave him the support he needed. Shaheer & Erica together have set the standard so high.
Originally posted by: -girlygeek-
Heart touching post ...maham...
You portrayed all emotion of that scene in this post... absolutely amazing ❤️
Originally posted by: Push-pull
I liked that scene just for Dev-Sona bonding.. And you made it beyond that...👏
Wonderful episode nd a wonderful analysis!👏
It is so true that some times you don't need loud words.. just a reassuring handhold id enough! that is the highlight of the story of DevAkshi! Beautiful! Beautiful!😳And Thankyou for coming out and writing this one for us! 😃