DevAkshi Craze knows no LIMIT! ;)

...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Hey People Look at the picture below :

^This is from one of our leading newspapers, the article was posted in fun section,not in page3 though😆😆
Those who are Bengali can read it and get it,it is a simple fun article!😛

And those who can't, for them - this article is just based on how people from different fields judge a particular scene like a cinematographer or a politician or a fashion designer or an architect etc. Even how a young serial lover would react too is mentioned - both male and female categories are mentioned😛😆

SO basically it's a fun article in the newspaper,but my point is for that they could have chosen scene from any show like even from Bengali ones but NO,they CHOSE DevAkshi!😉❤️

DevAkshi Craze IT is..BOUNDLESS!🥳
Ans It SEEMS They're quite famous!😉

TRANSLATION😆 :

A cinematographer - This scene has not been shot well. Heroine's face in not visible. Even due to lights issues there is no proper contrast in the background,the background hence seems dull. If I would have been give such budget,I would have created the whole scene even well,I would have rocked it.

A Politician
- He talks about class difference,how such shows only focus on bourgeoisie or capitalist people but none thinks about the proletariat . How society will face progress if still the class difference is there?There is seriously no hope.

A Fashion Designer - Wow the hero's sherwani and heroine's lehenga is really gorgeous,let's introduce this as the couple dress of this year(as we have Eid coming,so there is a huge crowd out for buying dress named on hero-heroines) . And It should be named PoshuPakhi (the beast and the birdy🤣 well this sarcasm is based on how dresses are sold here in the name of Kolkata's show's hero-heroine,once a huge hit was Pakhi dress😆)

Decorators - The decoration is not up to the mark.The curtains seem so faded. everything is visible though them,so why they are hung up there? Also why there is a stand kept beside the heroine?

Jewellery Shop Owner - the bracelet heroine is wearing is fine. Even we have better stock. but yah we can surely go for this one.

Architect
(Oh,my field😎) - Umm why there are circles inscribed behind the wall of Hero. They don't serve any ventilation,then what could be the concept behind them? Architecture isn't that easy,you just can't design anything without understanding and without giving it a proper philosophy and function. Say it,it's not easy, Architecture is an art! (it seems I am standing in front of jury only,ohh gosh such days of humiliation and criticism,Be an Architect and u would know it.😆)

And the left two categories done by Fatty are below 😛 totally her credit -

How a teenage fangirl reacts to the scene...
OMG, the hero is so cute...🤣...and the heroine's dress is gorgeous...I have to buy a dress like that in this Eid...🤣

How a fanboy reacts to the scene:
Serial jaisa bhi ho, the heroine is really beautiful... 🤣... and hero's hairstyle is also not that bad...🤣...I'll also get a similar haircut...🤣
Edited by ...Jes... - 9 years ago

Ferdous_69 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Omg... Where have u found it dear????
Being a bangalee I can read this..
It's totally hilarious 🤣 ..
DevAkshi to cha geyi
Proud to be a DevAkshian
nishita.b thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I cant able to read though i 'm bengali but idk to read
AnuPurva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ferdous_69

DevAkshi to cha geyi
Proud to be a DevAkshian

you are still awake...😆

plz bata na kya likha hai? 😆
ash_devnarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AnuPurva

you are still awake...😆

plz bata na kya likha hai?😆

Muje bhi batao
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ferdous_69

DevAkshi to cha geyi
Proud to be a DevAkshian

I'm from bangladesh Fero😉😆
In our daily found it😆😳
Isn't it? 🤣 after reading it I was like,what is with the writer,dream ka kachra kar ditta😆😆

Yup,they rock..hume kuch bhi prove karne ki zarurat nahi how famous they are😉 khud hi sabko pata lagta hai😳 DevAkshi❤️
Edited by ...Jes... - 9 years ago
...Jes... thumbnail
@Ferdous_69 : I can call u Fero,na?😛

and now it's ur duty to explain the article to everyone as u have read it🤣
AfiChanAC_CA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Devakshi rocks❤️i cant read bengali though!!😒
raksbasu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow wow wow!!!
I'm so happy as well as surprised...
That's called fame😳
But which newspaper is this?
Is it Anadabazar patrika? I would buy it...
Tfs tfs tfs🤗
Fatafati news eta😉
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: raksbasu

Wow wow wow!!!
I'm so happy as well as surprised...
That's called fame😳
But which newspaper is this?
Is it Anadabazar patrika? I would buy it...
Tfs tfs tfs🤗
Fatafati news eta😉

Yah Fame😉
Hun,I'm from Bangladesh..It's Pratham Aalo 😳 our leading daily😳
ekdom fatafati😉😆

U from Kolkata?
Amazing news is it is from outside India one,which adds much more to the fame😉